WynneLayers Oversized Chiffon Blazer

Reviews
8 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Chiffon blazer, (Deb7771 OH)
    08/26/2019

    Love this piece. So elegant and goes with so many of my Marla Wynne slacks and other pieces. Love the quality of finished seams and etc. Thank you Marla for another outstanding blazer!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • incredible!!, (DVJ TX)
    08/12/2019

    This is a perfect layering blazer for the hot summer months. It is classy looking--very rich looking and very comfortable. I got it on sale as I think Marla's clothes are indeed a bit on the expensive (cost).

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • loved it, (LEE123 IL)
    08/06/2019

    wore this in black to my sons funeral service. very elegant , perfect fit in 2x. would like other colors

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous!, (Kirbylee TN)
    08/04/2019

    I purchased this in black. Size down. Nice & roomy. So lovely & different with the collar, pockets & turned up sleeves. Can wear over anything & look good.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Blazer!, (angel12248 MA)
    07/26/2019

    This is soft, flowing, and great looking. I am wearing it to the office this summer! I did size down one size to make it less oversized on me, but I can see that it would have worked in my regular size too. Please keep making these in more colors. Would especially like one in soft seagrass.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous Summer Jacket!, (StaceGal WA)
    06/28/2019

    I purchased this jacket in two colors, black and taupe, in a size large. Love them! These are very light weight and roomy, and the side slits are perfect. I could have taken a medium if my upper arms werent heavy. I really like the shape and drape, so flattering! Ill wear these all summer over my sleeveless dresses and with tanks & wide leg crops. Im just starting my Marla Wynne collection. Shes an amazing designer! Have purchased 8 items in the last 3 months!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • A novel approach, (shoshana9 WA)
    09/12/2019

    I love Marla's clothes and fabrics. Have only sent a few things back and bought a lot. This is so useful as to fabric, color and style. However, like Marla's line it runs a bit large. I got one in cream in large and it was great. One in black in xl and it was really too big. Should have waited for the large in black

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Almost perfect blazer!, (TapDryb MO)
    07/24/2019

    I like everything about this (purchased 2) blazer and will hopefully order more.I like the feel, the fit, color. My only complaint is that they have the French seams everywhere EXCEPT the lapels on the inside are raw edged and frayed. I hope and pray that hand washing and laying flat to dry keeps them from fraying anymore.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful