WynneLayers Open Stitch Sweater Knit Popover

Reviews
10 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Sweater, (babygirl62srb OH)
    08/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have several of the crop tops. You just have to be careful of your jewelry, because it will snag easily. But I just fix it myself. Love the crop sweaters, I put them over my sleeveless dresses.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pretty, (Legs5678 RI)
    07/30/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This sweater is soft and comfortable and I love the green color. Great price. Thank you Marla.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • My 1st Wynnes , (Cindy8112 MD)
    07/20/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nice topper looks great with my jeans / high waist slacks I knew it was a short top when ordering so I don't know why the others are complaining about that

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Sweater knit popover, (Jandel2 FL)
    07/09/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this sweater so much that I ordered it in 3 colors. Please bring this top in more colors such as pale blue and pale pink.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this sweater, (Moment2shop UT)
    07/07/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I cant wait to wear this in the Fall and winter. Its beautiful and the quality shows. A great staple for now and the future. Thank you Marla.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Lovely topper, (itshotintexas TX)
    06/25/2022
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    First Marla Wynne. Wont be my last. I bought the lavender and the white. Well made, fit exactly like I wanted to. Lightweight. Thanks Marla for well made clothes that dont look like old lady clothes.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Probably Better for Tall Gals, (MAGPIE3 CA)
    06/25/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I agree the fit on this can be problematic for some. I am petite and somewhat busty, and this just didnt work for me. Like most of Marlas designs, it is beautifully madeso I was sorry to say goodbye.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!!, (sissy14 WA)
    06/15/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    This is gorgeous! Another winner from miss Marla! The stitching is beautifully done. The sleeves are voluminous and wonderful! It is a crop, but that should not be a surprise if you have eyes or ears! That is what makes it so on point and fashionable! Marla has made me fall in love with shorter, boxier tops, they look great with a wide leg pant. I did go up a size because I like everything oversized per say, and not every piece she does is oversized as some have stated. Thank you Marla!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beware the fit on this!, (ladyonthego NM)
    06/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    It is very seldom that I return a Marla Wynne purchase, but this sweater goes back. As I usually do with this designer, I ordered down a size. This sweater is beautifully made and very much worth the money. The issue is THE FIT, a major miss. The top is very voluminous, but the sweater itself is a crop, and very short waisted. To make it worse, the waist is comparatively small/tight, making it ride high, so the chunky knit top look like a balloon. Not a good look for larger busts.

    4 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Light weight , (chere3 WI)
    05/25/2022

    I bought this to ware over one of her dresses. Love the colors and fits true to size.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful