WynneLayers Open Stitch Cardigan

Reviews
10 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Sizing off, (RedHotCorvette NV)
    09/08/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    If someone has broad shoulders, like I do, sizing up helps. Not sure with new larger size I will keep. The beige cardigan is a totally different material than the white/ecru. If this is made roomier, style is something I like.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely adore this!, (kim164 MA)
    08/03/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am in love with these cardigans, I purchased 2 of them, the ivory and the black, and they are wonderful! I am going to go back for the mink one too. Please bring more colors Marla, they are fabulous!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Versatile & Flattering Fit, (Teacher67 TX)
    11/20/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I'm so -pleasantly- surprised at how flattering this cardigan is! It also goes well with pretty much anything: a dress, jeans, dressy slacks, etc., making it very versatile and wearable. I love how light the fabric is and how it covers my arms, without being bulky. Very happy with this purchase.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous Cardigan, (diamondkmax2 FL)
    11/10/2021

    I got all colors in my normal size MW in M. Im 59, 155lbs 43DDD. They are a great coverup for your arms. Looks so stylish as a 3rd piece. Very light wt. I really like how this looks on & covers the backside if you want it. It can be changed inside out & its slightly shorter but covers more in the front. I highly recommend this piece in any color. Great addition to other MW fashions even at the higher price you need at least one ladies. With prices so high right now you have to be selective.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love this cardigan!!!, (winecountry1 CA)
    11/10/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    This is a great cardigan!! I bought every color!!! Its very classy looking!! It definitely looks like you spent a lot on this cardigan!! Im sure Ill get compliments on this one!!! Dont hesitate ladies to purchase this one!!!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Material is nice; no function, (Cavalcade11 AZ)
    10/01/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Runs SMALL. In my normal MW size, this is just shoulder/sleeve decor. Soft, interesting weave and colors. No warmth, does not cover any of the front of body or bust. Returned. Would buy/use a version not made from a circle, that has coverage for front of torso.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (majan FL)
    09/25/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I really wanted the mink color but it sold out so I bought the white, so glad I did. It is soft, beautifully made, comfortable and can be worn with many outfits. Hope it comes back, would love to see it in the nut and vapor colors, mint and light blue would be beautiful.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (delightfuldiva IN)
    09/15/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ordered XL because my size was sold out. Its elegant and stylish, but too large, so I'll return. Ordered the black and haven't received it in Large. Hope it fits!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cardi Meets Shrug, (AZJoanne AZ)
    08/28/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I received my Black Open Stitch Cardi in XXS and it fits perfect as I am petite. The fabrication is light and the style is very flattering. I wore it to grocery store (as you know it gets cold in the market) with a tank and shorts as I live in Arizona. Perfect and received compliments from other ladies in the store. Thank you Marla for another great cardi. Love the open stitch sweaters you have been creating. You are a true merchandise genius.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Not a true Cardigan- more an oversized Shrug, (MysticM11 GA)
    08/12/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    It's really more of a shrug with no straight lines like a cardigan has -imagine inverted semicircles " )( " wrapping your bust! LOL It feels & looks luxurious though! Plus the color is spot on for what I intend to wear it with - I purchased the Heather Mink. Would not recommend near babies, children, pets or sharps objects as it will snag/pull the fine open stitching that creates the "design" aspect of this garment. Not my FAV but thankful for the stylish options MW provides & her creativity!

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful