WynneLayers Luxe Knit Colorblocked Boxy Top

Reviews
29 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(15)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Loveeeee!!! , (yuliana CA)
    10/28/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Perfection! Got 3 caramel /black/cream OMG!!! To die for!! Really love cream color pallet and caramel. Also got matching stripe pants. If you can get the set! So chic! Also got the caramel topper and other legging to switch up. Wow Its very comfortable, stretchy and soft. 130 pounds got xs and s

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Marla Wynn colorblocked boxy top, (RK50 VA)
    09/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This top came with black on top and creme on the bottom, stitching at the corners was off and I sent it back. Obviously, not up to Marla's standards. I have two tops, bought previously, and love them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Smaller than normal, (GSQUARE2 FL)
    08/24/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Normally Marla Wynne uses fit models that result in tops that run large which is why I order Medium and only when they are on sale. This is the exception. It runs small and is really short. Cute yet not good.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • I would purchase again, (Bunnylady25 OH)
    07/18/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This top is made in true Marla style: perfect design, perfect material, perfect execution. I can not say enough good about the top.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not my style, (joan373 KY)
    07/16/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Got this in the black and white....too boxy for my taste. I wanted to like this but when I put it on it didn't look good. Love the color block style and slimming pants with stripe down the side. Very soft and comfortable.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Classy casual , (Marjorie-T OH)
    06/26/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought this top in caramel, size xsmall, it's oversized, not too much, I am 5'3 115lbs. 32C. With the matching pants, it's a real winner.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not what I expected, (Nana2707 NC)
    06/21/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the cut, style and fit but I was expecting a white and black top and received a cream and black top. Iam going to keep it but wish it was white.... For me it runs true to size.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • No Return Label - nice top, (dausette FL)
    06/20/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The top is nice, just not for me.Again, No Return Label enclosed, refund delayed

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (Peaches_1 NC)
    06/09/2022

    I received my package yesterday and I wore it today. One lady said looks like I was going to a wedding or somewhere special. I ordered the Caramel true to size XL it fits great so comfortable. Very classy and elegant. I went to the hospital to visit my sister and went to the cafeteria to get something to drink. I could hear the ladies saying thats nice some where saying they like it its nice. I love it its perfect for any season. Love it

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (beescee AZ)
    05/16/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ordered in a large in carmel. Also got the pants. Love, love, love bring moreSome customer commented on shrinkage. If the material has viscose, which is like rayon, it will shrink in the dryer. Wash cold gentle cycle, hang to dry, u can put in the dryer to soften

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous!, (SuesGems MD)
    05/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am 52, size 16. I ordered the top in large and the pants in petiteXL. Fits like a dream! Classy style, not boxy as some of these types of style can be for a petite person. Material doesnt wrinkle after sitting for 2 hours.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Fabric is too heavy, (ClarksvilleTn FL)
    04/03/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought the top and the matching pants. I will keep the outfit to wear in case I have an occasion one of the 3 or 4 cold days per year we have in south Florida. I wish Marla would use more light weight fabrics. I love her style, but her fabrics are just not cool enough to be comfortable in Florida.

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Great Quality, Looks Fantastic!, (LillM NY)
    04/03/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the look of this. I ended up returning for a bigger size because it wasn't long enough for me. If you don't have a large waist then it fits true to size. I don't think I would buy another one just for the fact the top is a bit big in the neckline for me because I had to go a size up.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Odd fit and fabric, (Bailey4123 CA)
    03/01/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I normally like the Marla Wynne clothing because it is well made and stylish. But this top fit so odd. I got the XS and it fit fine except for around the neck and arms. It was too tight in comparison to the other sizing of the shirt. Not a good value at all!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this wynner!, (ginnyagogo IA)
    09/19/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This top is a great mix of comfort and style. It feels like my old hockey jersey without being overwhelming. I want all the colors! The fabric is a medium weight, definitely a step up from her butterfly knit tops. I sometimes size down when the style is loose appearing, but in this I went true to size. If you are really busty you may want to size up.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful