WynneLayers Luxe Crepe Flare-Leg Pant

Reviews
11 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Should have Petite size, (Annamaria77 NY)
    10/16/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nice pants though they run long. I went down one size from M to S but still to long. Make Petite please.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • AMAZING PANT, (diamondkmax2 FL)
    10/01/2022

    I got burgundy & navy. I have the other colors of these. That are so nice & fit well. LOVE THE POCKETS. I got Med. Im 59 155lbs. Hips 40 waist 30The length is perfect. I Love the feel. They go great with short long tops. Everything looks great with this top. Coordinates with all other MW PIECES IN SAME COLOR OR MIX COLORS. More colors PLZ. Great light wt for PCB FL. Can be worn with tights in cooler places. LOVE THESE

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • VERY FLATTERING FIT, (smartlegs CA)
    09/30/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I'm 68 yrs old, 5'7", 175 lbs. I bought the Petrol (to match the gorgeous pleated Blazer) in my normal Marla Wynne size Medium and they fit great! The length is perfect for a low-heeled boot or shootie and the flared leg makes me look long and lean. I'm coming back for the other two colors.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (Nana4XY TX)
    09/29/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The color is lovely & the crepe is of good quality. That's where it stops. The crotch is 2" longer than it should be & I'd need to cut 3" off the leg length. In other words, I'd need to take these pants apart & completely remake them. Back they go.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Crepe Flare Pants, (LisafromModesto CA)
    09/28/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Pants are very thin and wrinkled badly after washing. Please note they did come wrinkled. I put them in the dryer for a short period to see if the wrinkles would come out and they did not. Would not purchase again. Not worth sending back due to HSN no longer sending paid return labels. Waste of money.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Sizing is way off, (ceecee2 IL)
    09/27/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This was my first Wynne purchase. Two stars since the quality of the fabric was nice and appeared to be well made. The pants are way too long. Im average height 5 7, and the pants were about 6 inches too long. I also ordered the size per the size chart measurements and could have sized down at least 2 sizes. Returning since do not want to take a chance with another size. With the expensive return fees will not be ordering clothes again.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Way too long so returning, (zeldasmom WA)
    09/21/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Bought jacket, shirt and the pants with knowledge the pants would need to be altered in length but the jacket is huge and would require extensive tailoring so sending all but the shirt back. So sad - need petites in these pants as well!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Classy, (fashionista100 NY)
    09/21/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love these pants. Fit well. Bought black & burgundy!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fabric is Great AND way too long, (pinky644 IL)
    09/20/2022

    I agree with one of the previous buyer of this product; I know fabric and this is NOT a cheap fabric! However, they are waaayyy too long for my short frame! I wish Marla would do what many designers have done to capture the short gals marketmake the pants and her beautiful Asian inspired jackets shorter amd a better fit for us shorties. P.S. your Fall collection is absolutely gorgeous!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful pant, (DoxieMom18 GA)
    09/20/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I had to write a review after seeing the one posted. I ordered these in Petrol and Burgundy then went back for the Black. Luxe Crepe is a favorite of mine- wonderful stretchy/comfortable fabric. This is NOT a cheap material.I like the cut of these pants- somewhat slim but not too slim and like the subtle bootcut.Ordered mediums and they were perfection!!! For reference Im 28/29 waist and 38.5 hips/thighs around 23.5BTW ordered 3 tanks and 2 jackets as wellLOVE

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Cheep, (yasko CO)
    09/19/2022

    Again fooled by misrepresentation. In order to pay for something this much it needs to be much better material than this cheep polyester. Returned both pants and blazer

    0 out of 3 found this review helpful