WynneLayers Luxe Crepe Collarless Blazer with Belt Detail

Reviews
24 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(19)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love this blazer!, (HSNcustomer2 VA)
    04/28/2024

    I am so happy with this purchase. I can see myself wearing and keeping this in my wardrobe for years. So many fine details that make it stand out from my other blazers. I did not buy the pleated pants that were shown with it. I carry my weight in my hips and thighs and know they would not work for me. There is a flared pant in the same material, but my size is sold out. So I will keep an eye out for some matching pants in Marla's future collections. In the meantime I will wear as a separate.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Outstanding , (Taragos CA)
    04/27/2024

    Beautiful Blazer, fits perfectly. Im a Med but went up to a Large. Simply Stunning.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • You did it again , (SummervilleSally SC)
    04/19/2024

    This is Marla's best one yet for me. I love the feel and style of the material. I have big hips but it still fits great. Keep up the good work.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Classy, (gloriaaa FL)
    04/03/2024

    I love the fabric of this jacket. I ordered the sand and love, love, love the sophisticated style and comfort. I am going back to order the pants. Please bring more of the matching tank in the sand color.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Hits all the boxes, (Margot56 ID)
    03/31/2024

    Love the fit, fabric, color of blue. Doesn't wrinkle and is very figure flattering.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Masterpiece , (sandbox1 CA)
    03/30/2024

    OMG! You nailed on this jacket. The cut is so flattering. The modest shoulder pads make an incredible balance between the top part of the jacket, the slimming effect of the waist tapered down to the skirted area. Yes, very Armani-esque! But better, and so much less expensive! Back is beautifully cut with the pleats and small band. Very well finished. Fabric is the perfect weight and hand. Well done!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfection, (lorinda NH)
    03/29/2024

    This crepe Blazer is perfection! The fit spot on. The fabrication spot on. The versatility spot on. I purchased the Black which I will wear all seasons! Way to go Marla. This is a home run!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic suit! , (Ko84 RI)
    03/26/2024

    I got the pants to match this stunning blazer. Marla has knocked this out of the park. Rivals anything youd see in Milanor a Florida boutique for these amazing prices and attention to detail. Thank you Marla from someone who is still in the corporate world as a senior stylish citizen!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Exceptional!, (DieHardShopper MA)
    03/19/2024

    As a 4'9" petite woman, this blazer fits me perfectly. It's impeccably made and very elegant. I also purchased the matching slacks. I can't wait to wear the suit to my next special occasion.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wow Marla .. Fabulous!!!, (winecountry1 CA)
    03/15/2024

    I Love this blazer!!! Im so glad I have this in my wardrobe closet!!! I love your clothes!! This is a winner ..maybe more colors would be a bonus!!! Again, thank you !!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lovely jacket - but the smell is awful! , (NileQueen2024 TX)
    03/15/2024

    This is a gorgeous jacket but the smell of the fabric is awful. I will hang it in my garage for a few days hoping the smell goes away. If not, Ill have to return it. Im disappointed.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (deebim NY)
    03/13/2024

    I purchased this blazer in black, size medium and I love it! I'm only 5 feet tall so Marla's line often doesn't work for me but this blazer is amazing. It's fitted which I love and it looks much more expensive than it is. Nice fabric. I will wear it to dress up black or white pants for spring and summer.Just for reference, I'm a 34H bust and the medium fits beautifully.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Stunning!, (NTFerrari CA)
    03/08/2024

    Marla ~ You have outdone yourself with this blazer. It feels as if it was made for me and not only does it feel good, it fits me perfect. I could have sized down but I'm glad I bought true to size. I will wear this with your black tuxedo pants tomorrow night for our 45th wedding anniversary. It'll look divine!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wow! , (fancyevang IN)
    03/07/2024

    I love this blazer. So easy. Classy, fits well, and the color I purchased was gray blue.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love the fit, (double01 CA)
    03/02/2024

    I was apprehensive about the sizing . I am a 42 inch bust and the extra large fit beautifully.Bought the tuxedo pants to go with this and it makes a beautiful suit.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful