WynneLayers Luxe Crepe Belted Back Jacket

Reviews
8 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great fit, (kleb NC)
    10/23/2022

    This suit has the perfect fit and comfort.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (fancyns46 IL)
    10/22/2022

    I love the lines of this jacket. I bought the teal and as with so many of Marlas pieces it is beautifully cut with interesting pleating on the back. I read the reviews so I did size down. Gorgeous!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful but Wrinkled: Dry Flat?, (JJHarding MD)
    10/02/2022

    This is a wonderful look when its on the models but arrived with wrinkles. No problem, I'll just launder and dry. I was disappointed to find these garments will require a lot of care just to do that. The instructions state lay flat to dry. That's fine for sweaters but not work clothing that is a total of 8 feet long and requiring at least 3 ft wide for blazers. As a working professional, I would almost prefer dry cleaning. Struggling with decision to return or not.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this Jacket, (ShopgirlDani CO)
    09/29/2022

    I love this jacket!!!. Great fit, love the button closure and the back detail. I purchased in the black, why wouldn't you, and it matches everything else in the Luxe Crepe line. Well done Marla

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Runs large , (ceecee2 IL)
    09/27/2022

    This was my first Wynne purchase. The jacket is nice and appears to be good quality. Ordered the size per the size chart but was way too large. I decided not to exchange since Id have to guess on the correct size.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love , (dblddawn TN)
    09/24/2022

    Love the fit of the jacket So glad caught it being shown. Thank you customer service for helping me locate it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So sad - NEED PETITES IN THIS, (zeldasmom WA)
    09/21/2022

    The sleeves on this went almost to my fingertips so returning; need petites! Marla has been doing so much better with getting petites. Will re-order only if petites end up being done. Loved the color - nice and deep and rich. So sad I have to return

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great stylish/jacket, (DoxieMom18 GA)
    09/20/2022

    Ordered this jacket in Petrol. Wasnt sure about sizing- ordered a S but XS might have workedwill probably just move the button over so its a little smaller in the waist.This is such a comfortable jacket to wear and is so stylishlots of stretch for ease of movement.Went back and ordered it in Burgundy too as I had already ordered the matching pants and tank.Such a great look but much more comfortable than a typical blazer.I love blazers!! Keep them coming and love luxe crepe!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful