WynneLayers Jersey Knit Pull-On Jogger Pant

Reviews
10 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Not a good value, (Gma108144 FL)
    11/15/2021

    Material too light weight, band on waist and cuff not sewn properly- design flaw! Ugh, too expensive for this type of garment !

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Silky, (BuddysGramma VT)
    10/11/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nice, silky material feels so good on! I think these joggers run big but I'm keeping them anyway. But ordered them again in colors I don't have and a size smaller. Norm ally I like a size M but ordered the newer pants in a size S.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So Comfortable!, (JMacdesigns MN)
    10/09/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love these joggers! Bought black and basil in sz M...I'm a sz 14. You'll never want to take them off! I wear with MW matching overlay poncho tops. Great outfit, easy care.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cool gma, (BigRed14146 UT)
    10/03/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fabric -perfect!Fit- Perfect Comfort level- Perfect

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Most comfy pants., (Lexier50 TX)
    09/22/2021

    I bought these and absolutely love the comfort. The material is so soft. I will buy more. Recommended to friend who also purchased. I bought a medium and its a little big but comfy for me 5ft 117 lbs. Ill buy small next time.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love the Fabric & Style, (tulips18 OH)
    09/21/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I own many colors & pieces in this fabric. First time trying the jogger, love them although - the gray is a Different dye lot than all of my other pieces "sad face". Not sure if keeping, this one is many shades darker than all of the other light heather gray. The butterfly button shirt is also darker. My usual size of large is perfect.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Marlas jersey joggers, (by2much CA)
    09/18/2021

    Betterthan her crepe joggers in same designsame with cargo pockets. Not so tight waisted. Got a small thinking the waist would be tight but should have gone with xs. Got black, blue and gray. Got it go with 763-908 overlapping top cute and can tuck in. Agree with THUMPER review but just that gray looks like pjs. But as for me I LOVE the monochromatic look especially when you buy multiple pieces because u can always mix it up! 5ft2, 107lbs. 27w,351/2h. Pls. add ur measurements&size purchased!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love these, (Kathy1967 MI)
    09/14/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love these so much I also bought the palazzo pants. Love the fabric, love the pockets. I bought three pieces in black. I wore for the first time, and my husband who never says anything about what I wear, said "WOW"!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love love love, (Sincitytouch NV)
    09/08/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fits true to size. I love these. Perfect weight and look great with my olive kicks and sweatshirts and tees.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • comfy, (thumper426 FL)
    08/28/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    It would be nice to see these pants put together with complimentary tops & toppers rather than monochromatic ones which is BORING. Almond with basil with basil topper is what I'd be shopping for. Black stripe shirt with black,etc.Needmore pazass is the presentation. These pants are my #1 choice for winter for Florida. Got all but gray which reminds me of pajamas. True to size.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful