WynneLayers Essential Knit Crepe Skinny Legging

Reviews
21 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(15)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Perfect Pair of Leggings!, (Tinu NY)
    06/16/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love these leggings and practically live in them! These leggings are perfect in length and they also wash very nicely! No problems so far! Wish Id bought more of this brand than the others! Ill look for more colors if offered again! Thanks Ms. Wynne!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Thin legs?, (comfortalways NM)
    11/12/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    If you are on the tall side with quite thin legs and trim tummy area, these will be perfect for you. Not just thin but tight in waist, hips, tummy area. If you are average weight with thinner legs, buy one size up. Color was beautiful and fabric a quality knit. About 2" longer than other Marla pants in the same size.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • 1st time, (Lickie33 MD)
    11/07/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    First time trying Wynnes essential slacks, they fit perfect, feel great on and I cant wait to get another pair

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • love love, (cencu FL)
    10/26/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    once i returned for a larger size. I am a true medium but had to go up to a large. got the green.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Better than expected, (MICHIGAN683 IN)
    10/19/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are an upgrade to my legging collection. They look great on and the material makes them look far dressier than your standard legging. Thinking of ordering navy. I feel they are worth the money.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • winner, (Murphy5 FL)
    10/19/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a great fabric and the high waist makes for a great fit. Bought in Navy and then had to order the black. IMO a nicer version of the basic legging. I preferred the XS sizing as it fit a little less boxy as compared to the small. But I could wear either. My typical size is small.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Sorry Marla., (by2much CA)
    10/14/2021

    I have just about every color in her knit leggings and really like them but these are not for me. They felt rough on the outside. Tried on for just a second and new I wouldnt wear them for that reason and I didnt care for the fit but I did size up to medium cant stand anything tight around legs (Circulatory problems.) Couldve taken a small. 27w351/2h,107lbs. Loved the navy and wish shed do a whole out in that color!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love them!!!, (Adriane VA)
    09/28/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I understand that everything isn't for everyone, but THESE ARE FOR ME!!! I love everything about them. The fit is awesome. . . Just right!! More colors please Marla!! I love your stuff

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Never disappointed , (sugaboy AK)
    09/26/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the fit and the fabric. Im always pleased with Marlas clothing

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Feels metallic, (Traveler173 CA)
    09/26/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Well... I like Marla's product. She has impeccable taste and I have several pieces of hers. But, it this leggings are not the same level. Fabric feels very synthetic, unpleasant to the skin. I need dark blue bottom in my wardrobe and wanted to make it work. But not for that price...

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • FABULOUS!, (Memelle-1 AL)
    09/23/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have them on now and they are great! I was a bit concerned that since they are leggings that they might be snug so I ordered a size up. ORDER TRUE TO SIZE. But, as with most of Marlas clothing, up or down size wise doesnt matter. My usual size would have been fine and I will keep these anyway. Her Essential Knit Crepe is my favorite. Please keep making garments for me in this Marla!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Weird Fabric, (SierraSong OR)
    09/19/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I'm returning these leggings as the fabric is not what I expected. I like soft fabric against my skin. I also don't care for the seam located about 3" below the waist. I'm glad others really like these pants, but they don't work for me.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice but too clingy for me, (yomenaj FL)
    09/19/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fabric is nice but too clingy or form fitting for me- shows everything. Will stick to leggings I already have in my closet. Like my mother says, "even if it fits doesn't mean it works for you!"

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • GREAT FIT!, (HOMEBAKER9 NY)
    09/18/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    THE MATERIAL, STYLE AND FIT ARE PERFECT. LOVE IT.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Leggings, (BakerGal64 NY)
    09/16/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are wonderful leggings. They are more dressy due to the fabric which is very nice and also, very comfortable and flattering. I feel they fit true to size and do not stretch out or lose their shape. A great purchase!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful