WynneLayers Dolman-Sleeve Knit Duster

Reviews
17 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Classy, (lindalee1313 MA)
    09/06/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    WOW...classy. This top can be worn with jeans to give a classy look, or with a pair of knit pants to give your outfit a dressed up look. Love this top. Will wear it with jean, with long skirts and dress pants.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely gorgeous , (marbles9191 OH)
    08/28/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I also purchased the pleated top. These two pieces together scream Sofistication!!!!!!! Would love to see more colors.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (Jordan410 MD)
    08/07/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got the matching dress and it's beautiful and very classy. This sweater will be used for many outfits but especially as a set with the dress.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Dolman sleeve duster, (Deb7771 OH)
    07/28/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought two of these dusters. One in cloud and one in beige. Love the slits on the sides. Love how comfortable it is and I also love the look of it when paired with my other Marla Wynne pieces. Love the sophisticated look of these dusters!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Chic Topper, (NHGoddess70 NH)
    07/20/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love everything about this duster! I am 54 and the length works great for a nice long lean column effect. Great for all 4 coastal NH seasons! The high side slits make it ultra versatile and gives the piece movement and ease for sitting, climbing in and out of my SUV, and simply walking around! All in on this one, Marla! Now I need more colors!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • The Best!, (savvy-chic SC)
    07/16/2020

    I love, love, love dusters but some are unflattering..too baggy, print too loud, fabric too thin/thick but this is perfect. Can be dressed up or down, the side slits make it flattering & flowing..just perfect (got all 3 pieces). I did size up because I dont like anything clinging or hugging my backside. Now I just need some place to go to wear this chic set.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • love the duster, (tallgirl1761 CA)
    07/14/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Dusters are so elegant and flow so nice, bought two of these different colors, will use them a lot especially in the Mid west where the weather is mostly mild. The material is top notch and the color saturation is beautiful , the cut is flattering on all heights.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • BEAUTIFUL DUSTER!, (brebdahl MN)
    07/10/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is such a wonderful DUSTER. The fabric is so soft and feels like a second skin.I have only a few pieces from Marla Wynne, but she will be my go to from now on. I have purchased from other designers but Marla is right, pay just a little more for quality and you have a great wardrobe with less pieces but beautiful quality and looks. Thank you Marla!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LOVE - Sophisticated Stylish and Perfect , (wewinnerss IL)
    06/24/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love Marla's clothes for her QUALITY, Style, and the her Colors are to die for. It goes with anything in my closet. Wow... I am obsessed with this piece, especially with the side silt is longer. So stylish, sophisticated, soft and as always goes with everything. Being a petite, it is little long, but not overwhelming. It is so stylish and can be tied in the front. Styling options are endless. Bought all four, and all four colors are neutral and never goes out of style. A wardrobe staple.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Omg, (Hopper13 TX)
    05/13/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I just love this Duster, it swings, looks fashionable, covers everything I want to cover, great material, color and fit. What's not to love?

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Hoped It Would Work..., (Roxonne PA)
    08/10/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Well made duster, but I found the arms too tight & confining, and the material showed every outline of the under-layers...shirt hem, etc. I sized down as was recommended on the site. Returned & ordered up a size. Still didn't work. I have many Marla pieces, & I know I'll find more that will work for me.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Dolman sleeve knit duster, (Abbeygirl3 FL)
    08/08/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Purchased WynneLayers Dolman sleeve duster to wear with Marla's dress with pockets. I ordered the large and the fit was good but I didn't care for the fabric, it felt cheap. I was expecting a knit like a light weight sweater knit. The construction of the garment was top notch though. I returned the duster.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Useful, (adacorn CA)
    07/02/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I was so exciting waiting for this duster. The sleeves were a little bit snug and I was hoping for the material to be a little bit thicker.I think its a little too pricey for what it is. I bought the sand and black. Kept the black but I would get other colors only if they go on sale.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Too long for me, (55Mitch MO)
    04/25/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I'm an addicted "wynne-r" fan & have many pieces I love. This was my 1st venture to a duster but I had to send it back. At 5'3" (size 1X) it overwhelmed me. Love the fabric hand & wonderful construction AS ALWAYS-but length wise hit me just above my ankle. I opted instead to go with the unstructured knit cardigan (I really need it in a sand or latte color in that please!) & am hoping the shorter length will be better for me. Love the look of these dusters but this one didn't work for me.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Robe?, (penny555 FL)
    09/07/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Bought both colors. Keep putting them on with the intention to wear out. Keep walking by that second mirror and still see house robe. Sorry

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful