WynneLayers Colorblocked Chiffon Double Layer Dress

Reviews
12 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • excellent, (Mish105 FL)
    12/18/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    dressed it up for a special dinner.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fun Dress, (sss3828 WI)
    09/04/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Thank you for this dress. Its fun to wear! I wear it to work or casual and it looks great with a jacket or denim shirt. Its so versatile. Sizing: I take a 1x or 2x and the 1x is roomy enough.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wow, (eljay13 OR)
    08/28/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I was wanting some dresses for cabo vacay for going out to dinner so cool and beautiful easy just throw over your head great price wish I would have bought more I ordered normal size and hits just at knee I am 5ft 7

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love Love Love, (dayne GA)
    08/27/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I both the blk and cloud and the almond and cloud. I got lots of compliments when worn.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • CLOUD-ALMOND - YOU CANT GO WRONG, (Noamie TX)
    08/25/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchase this dress in the cloud- almond in size medium and based in the measurements provided. I like the flowiness of this dress. It gives the dress a flirtatious look with a sense of style. This is a dress for any unexpected affairs. Bridemaids . Island vibes. Dinner for two. Smiles. Evenings candlelight dinners by the water. All the colors are Beautiful. Thanks HSN and Marla's Team.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful dress! Got mine in black/white, (Anonymous WA)
    08/05/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Dress is comfy and you can dress it up or relaxed. Also lots of compliments!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Perfect Perfect, (IStareAtSheeple MO)
    07/11/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I was so glad you did this color combination and it is perfect on my 5'4" frame for a shorter style if I can't have one mid-calf. It goes below my knees which I like. I missed out getting the longer version in the black and cloud last year or so. It feels great on too.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous Dress, (Texandesigner TX)
    06/24/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I almost sent this back because I wasn't sure if I liked it until I put the Chiffon Sleeveless Topper (it's not really sleeveless) #829-782 on and tied it up around the waist and WOW it really made the dress look so elegant and feminine. I love the length, hits right below the knee (I'm 5' 5") and it just flows and sways beautifully when you move. I purchased the cloud/almond dress and also both the almond and cloud topper, they both go beautifully with the dress

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Lovely, (LondonGirl9293 FL)
    06/09/2023

    Beautiful piece, but just wish it was a little longer like the one Marla did a few years back. The longer length on the previous version made it perfect for attending weddings or dressier events.

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful