WynneLayers Chiffon Tunic Tank

Reviews
128 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(62)
4 Star
(23)
3 Star
(19)
2 Star
(9)
1 Star
(15)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Beautiful, (tendergestures MI)
    05/27/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Sheer Beauty. Designed to layer over another tank top.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • M H I , (Trixie1969 IL)
    05/10/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    1of the prettiest colors of pale blue EVER!! Must Have Item

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Highly Recommend , (KRISCAT_TN FL)
    05/05/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Wynne layers are perfect for not only layering but for anyone dealing with Florida heat and hot flashes. These layering pieces will be finding their way home to my closet. Ladies, Marla always explains that this is sheer so get the tanks to go under.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So cool, (Anonymous TX)
    03/23/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this tunic tank. Im 55 and half and usually wear a 14. I bought this tank in a large and it fits perfectly, it hits around mid-thigh. This is to be worn with another tank top underneath not on its own. I tried it with all the cute tank tops I already own and it looks fantastic. If you cut off the tag it can also be worn on that side too, giving you 2 different necklines.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Wynnelayers chiffon tunic tank, (buffy45 MA)
    03/16/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is my third tunic tank and I love them. Wash great and look so good !I have a little problem figuring the sizes of some of these things but so worth the trouble I love marla wynne styles.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (MountainLady422 VA)
    02/28/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I recently purchased about seven Marla WYNNE items. I love her chiffon tanks and this one was on sale. It fit very well across my bust with no gapping around the arm opening. I want so many more colors and will monitor for when they go on sale.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • PERFECT!!!, (mia1950 TN)
    02/15/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I'm between a large and a 1X - based on reviews I ordered the Chiffon Tunic Tank in XL, and the Chiffon Drama Tunic in Large (both in black), both fit great! Very pleased! Thx Marla!!!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Perfect top for layering, (DrYellowRoseofTX WA)
    12/11/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I cant wait to wear this tunic with the chiffon kimono! Love it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • perfect, (Kway CA)
    11/06/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is perfect under tunics and very comfortable.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (RosieDunningham NY)
    11/06/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very elegant!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice tops, (diva1220 MD)
    10/16/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I wish that the matching top was a set. I ordered a size up than my normal size thinking the chiffon didn't stretch. Stay your original size.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • beautiful, (ripley02 AZ)
    09/02/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    another winner from Marla--love her clothes

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this overlay, (katzpaw AZ)
    08/18/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the sheer overlay and use it for many garments to give them more length under shorter tops esp. with leggings. Bought this in several colors. Love the longer length, as it gives a sheer coverage for modesty.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Bought 3 - worth every cent!, (MadelynToo NV)
    08/10/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fresh new look from a super designer. I have black, cloud & sea mist grey & wear ALL the time here in the beastly desert -- over a cami & under sheer toppers w/ sleeves. It may seem pricey for these little wisps, but w/ Marla's quality fabrics & construction, cost per wearing will soon come to pennies, even if you only wear in summer (which you won't!). Easy to sink wash, but I machine wash cold in small lingerie bags, hang dry & I'm done! They look couture and brand new each time.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love these chiffon tanks-more olive gray please!, (55Mitch AZ)
    07/28/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love these chiffon tanks & have several. I recently bought the Olive Grey and am hoping there will be more this fall using that color in some type of tunic or cardigan as I love the tone on tone looks that HSN presents with this line. More olive gray please!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful