WynneLayers Boxy Sweater Knit Top

Reviews
8 reviews   4 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Nice option, (alabasterpoppy2 MS)
    02/09/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ended up buying several of these finding the fit good and liking the material and feel of it. Nice change from the butterfly tops and good for layering. For a change, might like to see in a medium size artistic print.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Side Slits too high, (Snumaui CA)
    06/26/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Liked to sweater, colors and fabric but the slits were too high even with Marla's pants. I had skin showing even without moving. For a tall plus size, this did not work out for me.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Marla Wynne Boxy Sweater, (Anonymous MA)
    04/13/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this top, its so flattering! I layered it with the stretchy tank under this for coverage, cloud. I ordered this top in the XL and could have sized down, which I did on the next one. I have both the Cloud and Pale Mauve. Beautiful tops and highly recommend them!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (kimafer23 NV)
    03/22/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Cut and color are great. Fit terrific. The slits on the side went up to high. Do not want to wear something underneath. Sent both back.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (bfoot OH)
    03/16/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fit is nice. I will say Im only 5f and length is great. Skits up side is deep so I have to wear an under blouse and V neck is deep. Material already has a ream and I havent worn it yet. Despite all this; Im going to buy another at full price because the fit is that nice.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice summer sweater , (gmakathy65 OH)
    03/16/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Not a bulky sweater. For me, I had to go up a size. Well made. I cant wait to get to wear it. Perfect for spring and summer.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Lovely knit top, (Jes55 WA)
    03/14/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought the blue sweater. Not boxy on my figure. Marla suggested go up a size if youre busty. I normally wear a L and went up to an XL and glad I did. Would love to get a couple of the other colors too!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great Summertime Sweater, (ladym8 MI)
    03/13/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am 5 ft. 2 in. and 140 pounds. I ordered a small and like the fit on me. This sweater is very lightweight and drapes beautifully. I am saving it for spring/summer weather and know I will wear it frequently in Michigan.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful