WynneDenim Performance Stretch Straight Leg Jean

Reviews
291 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(143)
4 Star
(49)
3 Star
(48)
2 Star
(25)
1 Star
(26)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Concerned& Confused!!!!, (Gingerale19 FL)
    04/14/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought gray loved them,smart looking trouser jeans with cuff not rolled up by me , made a part of jean. Bought at least 3 maybe 4 other colors-all made the same with item #806-303!! Now this was in dec & jan. Today decided to get more & # still available but jean totally different no cuff & waist different would like to have email from Wynne about what happened & are cuff style coming back. Really liked them- PLEASE BRING BACK!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Too Smalll, (mendogs3 IL)
    03/25/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    OOPS I ordered these with my DG2 size. These are definitely made better but unfortunately they do not stretch enough and do not fit. Then I lost, or never received a receipt with order so can not send them back. Off to charity they go :(

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Finally a great fit for talls, (dee918 IN)
    02/09/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Finally a great fit for plus tall, I panicked after reading reviews that they ran small and ordered one size up in addition to going by size chart, which was accurate, exchanging second pair, way to big, getting black. Thank you! Have not washed yet but fit great as well as length for a straight leg.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this brand, (YadaYada60 WI)
    01/29/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I thought the legs would be a little more snug but I guess they are not skinny just straight. Still love her designs! Great price for great quality

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • LOVE THE FIT!, (NoMoreMail202095 MN)
    01/29/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These fit like a dream.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best jeans I ever bought!, (luckyjan NJ)
    01/28/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    True to size I am a size 10 and the same in Marlas jeans. Love the fir, the length is perfect and I am 55 156 lb. The back is higher and doesnt move after slipping into them. This pair was a steal for the price. Thank u Marla, you nailed it with your jeans. Just perfect in every way

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Perfect fit , (Mimi417 OH)
    01/25/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautiful and very comfortable! Hoping they have another color!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice Fitting Jean, (dicksgirl VA)
    01/25/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have had a really hard time trying to get a jean that fits. I am 5'1" and weigh 118lbs. I purchased these in a size 6R and they fit and feel great. I did have to shorten them but I can't wear a petite because they are too short in the rise. The fabric is nice quality. I have never been disappointed with any of my Marla Wynne purchases. Never ordered Jeans before and I'm happy I did.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • BRING MORE!!, (lucki65 OH)
    01/20/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    OMG, best fit ever! Best fit ever! Would have purchased more but sizes were really limited when I found. Would have loved in regular length but all gone so ordered in petite for summertime wear. Marla's line I know is high end in costs so can seldom afford but lucked up when found at sale price! Over the moon with these... Hoping she brings back in reg and price is somewhat affordable.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great fitting jean, (glomiller NY)
    01/19/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the way these Jeans fit. Ordered a size 6. 5' 4". 131 lbs.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic!, (JLF15 FL)
    01/19/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I should of known these jeans would be awesome! But I was truly so impressed with everything about them. The fabric is so nice, so high quality. They are sooo comfortable & flattering. I always know when I order something from Marla's line it will be impeccable quality. I highly recommend these Jean's. I ordered my regular size 4 & I feel they are very true to size. I will order another pair in a different color for sure! Thank you Marla!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love these Jeans, (flcas FL)
    01/19/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    First time trying Wynn jeans and I am so in love with them. The fit is perfect like they were made just for me. Will be watching and waiting for your jean sale. Please bring these back and in different colors.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Always Stylish Jean, (belle10 AL)
    01/19/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Indigo is rich, saturated color. After washing twice fabric softened considerably and wonderfully so. Seams inside jean comfortable and ensure the lines of garment sit close to body smoothly but not tightly. Size 8 on an active 74-year works well. The stretch made difference as usually a 10. Fit/ Avg length great. Jean gives a polished look with any MW top. Always compliments on my preferred 'classic with a twist' approach. I say 'shop Marla'!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • The perfect jean!, (scotty39 MS)
    01/18/2024

    These jeans are wonderful. Perfect fit beautiful fabric. PLEASE PLEASE Marla keep making these jeans. I would order more right now but they are out in my size. Love love love!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love the fit!, (BethNew NY)
    01/17/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am curvy and these jeans have just the right amount of stretch. Some other jeans have too much stretch and fall down as I walk....these do not! Please make more of these as there are limited sizes and colors now. Thank you Marla for such fabulous fashions!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful