WynneDenim Performance Stretch Seamed Straight Jean

Reviews
205 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(115)
4 Star
(23)
3 Star
(34)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(21)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Must Haves, (Annie001 TX)
    03/20/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have both the straight leg and flares in multiple colors and love the stylish fit of each. A notch above in quality and fit which Marla is known for. Love the slight flare and the waistband is perfection. 16W, 5'6" - fit and length is right on!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfect fit!, (AndPas OH)
    03/20/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These jeans are so comfortable and fit me well. Bought the size 12 . I am 5'6" and weigh 153. I carry my weight in my stomach. Bell bottoms are perfect and slenderizing.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Best jeans ever!!!, (eumamia OH)
    03/17/2024

    I have so many pairs of jeans and I like them, but these are by far the best jeans that Ive ever worn. They are so comfortable and well made. I could wear them every day!! Just ordered another pair!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My Favorite jeans! , (kandis11 CO)
    03/17/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love these. I don't typically like jeans but these are so comfortable, well fitting and look really nice. I love the seam in the front it is slenderizing. I bought in the black and just bought another in the dark indigo. Plus/petite

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • so comfortable and chic, (myra1205 PA)
    03/17/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    soft material...misjudged color but am fine with the washed black...issue is all pants need a hem and that becomes expensive!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Right on, (nan6504 FL)
    03/13/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These jeans are my favorite. I have ordered 4 more pair. They are flattering to your figure, and give a slimming appearance as well. Please bring them back for fall in fall colors. I have been buying your clothes for years. You make a mature woman look fashionable . Thank you

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • love them, (Buddy137 CA)
    03/12/2024

    I have worn only dg2 for years and decided to try these and just love them. The comfort, fit and feel are great

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • High end jeans- slenderizing!, (mamabrown NC)
    03/09/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love these flair leg jeans! I am tall 5'10" but the tall was just too long for me. I returned for the regular and they are perfect. I do not have any jeans quite like them. They are updated, high quality denim and really comfortable. They do not lose their shape throughout the day. I think that they are very slenderizing for my size 12 body. I normally wear a size medium in most HSN fashions.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great! , (pax139 WI)
    02/28/2024

    Great fit! Very comfortable. One of those gals with no hips or backside, so I like buying Marlas pants. Thanks, Marla!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice jeans, (bigred86 NV)
    02/27/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The jeans are well made. The fabric and stitching are over the top. Finally designers are increasing the front rise. 12 high please.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • My new favorite pair of jeans!, (SJ98-Chicago IL)
    02/24/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Wowza! I wasn't sure what to expect as far as denim goes from Marla, and I'm so happy with the results. I did go up a size and am happy with the fit, flare and style. I have three pairs - black, white and dark denim. You never know when things go out of stock, so I had to get them while they're here! Thank you, Marla!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect - Really!, (countme222 OH)
    02/22/2024

    Perfect jean! I don't know where to start. I wasn't sure about the seam until I put them on. It is a flat seam and adds a designer touch. These jeans are SO comfortable no bagging etc. i just ordered my third color. I missed out on the black. I sized up because I have a bad back and I bought average. 5'3, 170 size 16 in these. A 14 would be ok if it werent for my back. Please bring them back!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Very good jean, (ChristineTina NY)
    02/20/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nice fit, fresh retro style. Did not shrink when laundered.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great for Business Professional Casual, (MomboQueen LA)
    02/20/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Pleasantly surprised. 1st time writing a review. Purchased 3 pairs of these jeans for a Business Professional Causal attire requirement for a conference. They are perfect, deep color throughout the pants, tailored perfectly like suit pants, and they look amazing on my curves. No washed out look or purposely worn sections. The waistband keeps everything nice and flat with no rollover. Figure flattering. Stays where I put them. Very sleek and dressy jeans for a night out or business event.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Stretch Denim, (Snowkap NV)
    02/20/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I think these pants feel ane ware awsome. This is the first time I've gotten the stretch denim. I will order more stretch denim. Thanks for the good work.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful