WynneDenim Performance Stretch Jacket

Reviews
31 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(24)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Denim jacket, (dragon222 MD)
    11/27/2023

    This jacket is made very well. True to size. Good one Marla.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect , (AnitaK MI)
    10/31/2023

    This jacket fits perfect. I usually wear a L jacket I ordered a M fits perfect.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this!, (PIANO15 PA)
    04/23/2023

    I ordered this in the medium and the fit is perfect. I was a bit concerned because Im petite. I truly love this denim jacket! Classy!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Favorite Marla item in 12 yrs of buying, (AGM CO)
    04/17/2023

    I purchased from Marla the first time she was on air and love her line. Today I finally opened the package with my new denim jacket and was beyond thrilled. 5'5" 160lbs with DD bust and the large is perfect. I can wear it buttoned when it is chilly in Denver or open and it does not look sloppy due to the perfect amount of stretch. The style is sophisticated, yet it is denim, so you just look cool as heck. Marla you rock!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • My go-to denim jacket!, (delightfuldiva IN)
    04/12/2023

    Loving this jacket over everything, slim maxi dresses, slim pants, joggers, etc. The cut goes from dressy to casual, and the look is always classy. A keeper!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I ADORE THIS , (Memelle-1 AL)
    04/07/2023

    Another Wynner! This jacket is perfection. I would write even more positive comments but my hand/arm is in a cast from surgery. Size is true, style is lovely, and get it quickly! These will not last. One more thing.fabrication is immaculate. Thank you Marla!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect fit , (Ellena2 CA)
    04/07/2023

    Perfect fit, great tailoring, it fits like a dream

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Favorite denim jacket ever!!!, (Happy_Shopper123 UT)
    04/03/2023

    I love this denim jacket. Fits perfect through the shoulders with a relaxed fit through the body. I ordered the black and washed before wearing as suggested in presentation. I would love this jacket in deep red, chocolate brown, and gray! I have the medium blue and deep indigo arriving this week. I ordered the 1X. Love t so much Marla! I am a denim girl and wear all your tops, sweaters, cardigans and dusters with jeans! Thank you!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Jacket , (gmakathy65 OH)
    04/02/2023

    I love this jacket. Because of the swing style its very easy to wear. I got the dark indigo in small. Definitely go by your bust size. Mine is 40 inches. You can flip the cuffs back and thats cute or just leave them straight down. Very flattering on.Worth every penny!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I came back for a second one! , (CaroPao CA)
    03/28/2023

    I bought this jacket in the medium denim size L. Size 12 5.5. The fit was perfect for layering which I need where I live. To me this is more of a coat than a denim jacket. I then bought the dark denim in M. I like the fit on both. One for colder months the other one for warmer months at night. Soft high end denim. Launder them it makes a difference in the feel of the denim.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great style, (pjg4 MN)
    03/25/2023

    Love love love it. So classy and well made

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Amazing Jacket, (Marlafan IL)
    03/21/2023

    Absolutely adore the stretch and fit in this wynner jean jacket. I will be buying the jeans, based on the fit, stretch and comfort of the jean jacket.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review!, (BeeBee27 CA)
    03/19/2023

    Absolutely wonderful jacket! Love the style and fit. I ordered my normal Wynne size and it fit perfectly.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Stunning Denim Jacket!, (NTFerrari CA)
    03/17/2023

    Unique is an understatement for this new denim jacket! Beautifully designed and looks so cool with the matching denim jeans. The only suggestion I have with the difference in the XL and the 1X is that there is a 5-1/2 difference in the length. I sized down to the XL as there is substantial stretch but I compromised the length. I'm definitely keeping both the dark indigo and the medium indigo and will enjoy them all year long!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Well worth it!, (Nononsensenana FL)
    03/16/2023

    Ive spent years looking for the right denim jacket and I finally found it! Love everything about this jacket the cut, weight, and pleated back all add to the panache and fit. Marla Wynne has done it again and her line continues to be a favorite!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful