WynneDenim Denim Trouser Jean

Reviews
21 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(19)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Very good trouser jean, (ChristineTina NY)
    02/20/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Good fit, didn't shrink. I'm happy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Jeans, Thank you Marla Wynn!!, (j_joplin_in_FL FL)
    02/15/2024

    Now in my mid 70s ish Ive been struggling for about 10 yrs to find jeans that give me confidence to wear them, live in them, outside my home as I had done all my life. These Marla jeans have done itFINALLY! There isnt a whole lot that can be said other than jeans are so personal, when they fit perfectly THEY JUST FIT PERFECTLY!! You feel it, you see it in the mirror, you hear the compliments. These trouser jeans just fit perfectly. THANK YOU MARLA!!! Finally!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • My Fav, (Annie001 TX)
    02/09/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Marla, these jeans are close to Perfect. As a former DG2 Collector, I can tell you to be proud - you mastered it, and deserve a 10 on these jeans. They fit because of the waist construction, fabric combo, and hold shape like quality jeans should. I'm 5'6 and actually went with petite as I do not wear heels. Please clone these and bring us some fabulous new choices!! Love All Marla, and need 3+ more closets!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Best trouser jean!, (christineac TX)
    02/05/2024

    I havent always had the best luck with Marlas clothes, but I thought Id give these trousers jeans a try. So glad I did! Love the high waist. Length is perfect for me with a 2 heel (Im 56). Im back to buy another pair.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love love, (ebonyeyes870 WI)
    01/09/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love Marlas clothes! The pants fit like a glove, no gap at the back, and loose fitting where they should. I have many pieces from her collections, have never been disappointed, oh, I ordered another color of jeans. Marla dresses for the mature woman.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous Black Denim , (lorinda NH)
    01/02/2024

    I had a problem with black denim in the past. There was not enough stretch. Even the 12 didnt work for me. I usually wear a size 10. This size 10 was spot on . The hand was terrific . Give this one a try.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, Perfect, Perfect, (CarolAmyT1567 MA)
    11/06/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are the best fit, finest quality and style jeans. They really do fit perfectly and flatter. Dont hesitate to buy! Love these, Marla!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love This Jean More Than the Flare!, (Mary_Jo NV)
    11/01/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    So far, I have two colors, both of the blues in size 10. I normally wear an 8 in FlatterFit but went off the garment measurements as Im thicker through the waste. I love that the are slightly longer than the flares but I can wear both with flats or low heels. The fabric is outstanding and I feel like a million bucks wearing them.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Best jeans ever!, (callnojoy SC)
    10/12/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Marla! Thank you for the best fabric and fit of any jeans Ive ever worn! I think Ive tried almost every Jean company but they never get everything right. You did!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Best jeans I have, (lisalaska49 VA)
    10/01/2023

    These are great in every way. I thought I needed these like a whole in the headI have dozens of jeans. But these are truly different. As a hippy girl, these are very slimming. They fit my hips but dont gap in the waist. Material is stretchy but doesnt bag out. You could easily wear them for work or a dressy event, especially the black. I feel very confident in them. They are now my favorite jeans. Look forward to pairing them with sweaters.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • So Soft, (glamnana5 VA)
    09/14/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are the softest jeans I have ever worn and the fit is great. I have been confused with Marlas new sizing, but with the free exchange I learned that my original size large is still perfect. I bought a black pair. Ill admit I didnt need another pair of jeans, but my excuse was that I didnt have a black pair. So glad I bought them. At 5 feet 2 inches tall, I will have them shortened. So worth it for these jeans.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful Fit, (THEBRALADY MI)
    09/13/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love these jeans. I got the petite length and they just brush the top of my shoe. I would say they are the most flattering on my body of any Marla Denim and I have most of the styles. They are so soft and comfortable that I could have worn them all night. 9 hours of wearing and still perfect ? Yes. Please continue this style as a permanent item in your collection. The relaxation of the knee was especially welcome Time to have an option to skinny. Size 16WP washed

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love them, (Pequi777 VA)
    09/11/2023

    I was looking for comfort and fit. 54 155 size 14, I could go a size down, but I do not like tide clothes; petite perfect for me. Thank you Marla!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Amazing for work or play!, (ckshopper TX)
    08/31/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am typically a trouser/wide leg, jean wearer. But was looking for a trouser Jean that looked appropriate for work, but didnt actually look like denim. These fit the bill, they are so comfortable super stretchy and look very professional. I am 54 and normally a 28 waist, and purchased a size 6 petite. And they fit great and look good with a little bit of a wedge, a flat or a sandal.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • My favorite MW jean, (DoxieMom18 GA)
    08/30/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is my favorite MW jean so far. Had previously ordered the 1st jean that came out last year then the flare leg. Liked those but this is the best. Best fit for me as I am curvier in the hips and thighs. These are super comfortable and stylish. Ordered up to a 12 and they are perfection. Will be ordering a second pair.Well done!!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful