WynneCollection Sweater Knit Mesh Stitch Zip-Up Jacket

Reviews
9 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful. Need additional colors., (hijk NJ)
    12/31/2022

    Love this knit. Not a usual soft fluffy knit. Smooth, has some weight which makes it lay perfectly and is absolutely gorgeous. I wear colored collar shirts underneath for contrast. Also looks great with dresses. Bought it in all 3 colors. Please bring back and don't change anything except adding other colors. Bring back black and cloud. Thanks.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful weave, (55Mitch MO)
    12/16/2022

    I ordered this in black and it is beautiful. The woven fabric is just exquisite and what I have come to expect and love about Marla Wynne. The cool design of the jacket is another bonus. Being a petite plus size, I rarely like my look in a short crop only which prompted me to later order the matching tank for additional, subtle length. The zipper hardware adds an edge to the look. Very happy with this addition to my wardrobe!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (yuliana CA)
    11/30/2022

    Beautiful! And thats why it is sold out. Got the sand color. Just perfect Light topper Super cute Love it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous Quality, (Duchess8240 MI)
    10/15/2022

    ordered this in the prairie sand. You MUST order the sleeveless top that coordinates with this for the most fabulous look! I have worn this with white and cream jeans and now in the fall with denim and black.... I ALWAYS get complements. It washes beautifully (I put mine in a large intimate's bag in the washer). This has a high-end quality you'd purchase in Buckhead, NYC or Rodeo Drive. I have over 30 of Marla's pieces and this one is a keeper. Please bring this back in MORE colors!

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Sweater Knit Mesh Stitch Jacket, (Abbeygirl3 FL)
    09/04/2022

    Ordered this jacket in my normal size large in cloud to go with the matching tank. At 5'10" these cropped pieces usually don't work on my body. The matching tank worn under the jacket adds just enough length that works for me. I'll wear with 784-057 pants in sea mist gray and ink blue. I've ordered another jacket in black to wear with 779-799 ponte leggings in sage and ecru. I'm packing all these pieces for my upcoming transatlantic cruise in October. Thanks Marla!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love it , (Susan4260 TX)
    08/30/2022

    I wear only Marla Wynne. And I have about 10 or 12 drama kimonos, which I love. But sometimes I want something less flows, and this fits the bill. Its light weight but not skimpy. I loved the prairie sand so much I ordered the black. I got the matching tanks too. The prices are so versatile. Just perfect.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • WOW! , (LuvDogs702 TX)
    08/24/2022

    This jacket is out of the world. It is soft but structured. I got it in cloud so it goes with everything. Marla, thank you again.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love, (lvsquality KS)
    08/20/2022

    Love, love, love this jacket! The style is first rate - the sleeve room to move is great. I wish it was longer but that is my deal with a long waist. It covers without being hot. I love it!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful