WynneCollection Scuba Knit Lapel Collar Coat

Reviews
44 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(21)
4 Star
(12)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Fabulous material and style, (mrshosmer MD)
    04/12/2024

    This coat/jacket is great, I got it in red and the shade of red is perfect, not too blue band not too orange, just true red. I love love love this scuba material, I have both the wide leg pants in black and the skinny ankle pants in brown (please bring them back in black!!) . I have the mock neck turtleneck in brown too. Marl, your design and styles are tres chic and I find that your fabrics are excellent, really superb and unique. I love the stretch tech, and I love this scuba knit!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Thank You!, (deh0826 CA)
    04/06/2024

    Unbelievable craftsmanship. When I opened my box I was in awe. The sizing is perfect, comforotable fabric, and very stylish! Thank you!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Superb, (mimi3E OH)
    03/03/2024

    Marla, Marla, Marla....this coat is perfection. I was fortunate to get my size and color and had to come back for another. Please keep this one around. Best wishes!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this coat!, (Foxgal9 WA)
    02/10/2024

    I purchased this coat in red size LG. It fits perfectly and really fun to wear with skinny jeans and matching red sneaks. Great shade of red, no blaring orange tones. I love this scuba material as well. Its my 2nd coat style in this brand. Marla would you please consider using this scuba material for your newer deconstructed plaid coat style? I got those in both colors because the cut and style are so flattering and very chic!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • FAVORITE gift ever, (kellygirl7 CA)
    01/08/2024

    Got this as a feel better quick pick me up for my sister...SHE LOVES it and customer service made it even better with fast receipt and smooth exchange of sizing. It runs large, so I would size down, but it is a real beauty and such a great surprise. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LOVE, (NYSparkle CA)
    12/18/2023

    Got the red and it's just perfect. It's lightweight and just sort of effortless. The cut of the coast is very boxy so I exchanged my usual Med for a small. Husband liked it too. Almost has a 60's vibe, and I love that the collar stays up. Please bring in more colors in this one! A bright green would be awesome!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfection!, (NTFerrari CA)
    11/03/2023

    This is my first scuba knit coat and absolutely love the feel and the fit. The design is very slimming as it tapers down to my upper thigh. The size was true to size and I know I'll enjoy this coat this season for many more to come!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous, (Meema66 NJ)
    11/03/2023

    I love the scuba coat as well as the pants . For me , this outfit is the best she has made. Coat is comfortable and material is fabulous!! Wish she did these in more colors!!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Well made and convenient, (SJ98-Chicago IL)
    11/01/2023

    I am going to be honest, I wasn't 100% sure on this originally, but rolled up the sleeves and I've now worn this out the entire week. This will become a staple this winter. It dresses up an outfit in a heartbeat. The saturation of black (I know), I'm a purest when it comes to black/black, and this is finally 100% black/black. I love it!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love Coat!, (FrannieT MA)
    10/25/2023

    I have always been attracted to Marla 's Style. I am an artist and I paint in the Watercolor medium. Marla has such a wonderful sense of LINE! I just bought the Scuba Coat. The color of the coat is a wonderful color red! Keep trusting in your style! THANK YOU FRANCESCA

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Scuba Coat, (bigred86 NV)
    10/24/2023

    Thank you Marla! You knocked this one out of the park. Beautiful lightweight coat. Well made, deep color, perfect pockets. I enjoy your presentations so down to earth and funny.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • GiBa, (corcodela CO)
    10/21/2023

    Got the red lipstick and in my regular size. The selves are long on me but I like the loose fitting and will roll them up. Color and fabric are gorgeous. it is light and perfect length. Style is fun and I love the big, oversized snap closure. Just perfect.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Wow!!!!, (Suzi123 AL)
    10/16/2023

    I ordered the black in my normal medium. It is a high end look with a comfy fabric. Marla, you hit it out of the park!!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • WOW, the Color & Fabric are Great!, (bmcd3713 CA)
    10/15/2023

    I absolutely love this coat; both in fabric and color. This pure red is delightful and such a difficult one to find, but here it is with a matching cashmere-ish sweater! Today I was stopped at the market by a man telling me what a great color and coat I was wearing. Now for a man to noticethats a huge deal.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!!!, (frankieq IL)
    10/05/2023

    Beautiful scuba jacket. Well made.Beautiful color as seen on TV. But to my disappointment it runs big and will have to return. For reference I purchased a medium and 1 am 140 / 56. Should have gotten a small.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful