WynneCollection Faux Suede Trench Coat

Reviews
12 reviews   3.3 out of 5
5 Star
(3)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Lovin it!, (Tamilynn4 WV)
    11/18/2022

    I love this coat it OS so soft and its washable!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Color transfer?, (ZOEGIRL133 NC)
    11/18/2022

    Love this jacket.. bought oyster and burgundy. Wore to event and color transferred to clear nail polish, turning my nails pink?! I am not happy about color transfer! Wont buy this color again.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • No buttons?!?, (MissRubyJ SC)
    10/18/2022

    The jacket was very well made. Deep rich color -I ordered the black. BUT I didn't see the On-air presentation and just ran across it on the site. I didn't realize that you couldn't button it up. I don't like that you have no other option than to tie the belt or let the jacket hang open. I'm very disappointed to have to return it.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Like the Jacket but..., (ShopgirlDani CO)
    09/29/2022

    I really do like the jacket but there are a few things that need modifying. I agree with the reviews that it runs big and long in the sleeves. That I can live with. What I can't live with is the color transfer on EVERYTHING post wash. I purchased the Burgundy love the color but it bleeds on my other garments even those hanging next to it in the closet. Now I'm concerned that the color will fade with more washing. Sadness

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Faux Suede Trench Coat, (BirdLegs25 UT)
    09/26/2022

    I am thrilled with this jacket. I bought it in the black and have it on backorder in the Burgundy. It fits beautifully and is so comfortable. I am headed to New York for a week and am so excited to have it for my everyday jacket

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (mbeshopper IL)
    09/21/2022

    Beautiful. So comfortable but was not flattering. I would almost say no pockets. I am a 1x and too big on me. Love material though.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not impressed., (lassie2 NY)
    09/21/2022

    I ordered this coat in black. The material is nice, looks like real suede. Just didn't do anything for me and returned it. I don't think Marla Wynne's line is made for me.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Wow- what a beautiful jacket/coat!, (DoxieMom18 GA)
    09/20/2022

    I ordered this in the Burgundy color in SI think I would have liked the XS a little better as I like my jackets a little more fitted but I am keeping the S.There is no way Im not having this lovely jacket in my closet!This faux suede has such a wonderful hand to it.really does look like suede and is so soft.My only regret is that I didnt get the Oystersuch a nice neutral- maybe next year?..BTW the price for this quality really is fantastic!! Very pleased- trying to not buy another

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Close but going back, (leppy MN)
    09/16/2022

    I loved the faux suede but I believe this runs large. I normally wear an extra large and could have gone with the large. Would have exchanged but the arms were too long so I dont think a size down would have fixed this for me.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Arms too long, (GinaP3 NY)
    09/15/2022

    Returning. Way too big for me I ordered a small but would have needed the xxsmall plus the arms were so long you couldnt even see my hands at all

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Looks like real suede, (lisalaska49 VA)
    09/14/2022

    This is a great topper that can be used as a blazer or for fall and spring as a coat. I like that I can cinch in the waist to my current size. I did size down in this. I think this will be cute with jeans, a long skirt, or matching pants. I got the wine and carmel color, and got the matching jeans which I also sized down in. I had carmel shell from a previous today's special and they match perfectly. I also ordered the wine shell. I am set for fall.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • beautiful coat but , (Shopper2348 IL)
    09/14/2022

    The color is beautiful but the back of the coat is too large with the pleaded back. Sorry but will return.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful