WynneCollection Cable Knit Cardigan

Reviews
16 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Nice quality but needs POCKETS!, (yzshopper CA)
    02/20/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The black, size small is roomy but not overwhelming. I always order a size down in this line. Good for layering. Nice quality yarn, good cable design. Only wish it had pockets but ordered it anyway cause I appreciate Marlas line. Not too bulky yet warm, soft. Good pricepoint. Will wear often.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Quality, (getitnow MD)
    02/04/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Quality, quality, quality...did I mention quality.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • BEAUTIFUL, (ChristineRJ WI)
    12/01/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This sweater is more beautiful Marlas clothing is always awesome. If you buy this one you wont be disappointed. It is very classy looking.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • The best cardigan, (LAP1 MI)
    08/25/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased this sweater in all 3 colors. It is exactly what I want in a cardigan. I appreciate the beautiful cable knit, the weight and the length. I felt that all 3 colors would cover me no matter what I paired them with. I also have washed my sweater and it still looks great. Thumbs up on this one.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful sweater, (SG48 NY)
    01/07/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This sweater is beautiful and the perfect weight for layering and the added benefit of dressing up an outfit.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic!, (JMettern MO)
    01/05/2023

    I absolutely love this sweater! I ordered the Ecru in my normal size large and it fit well. It was very flattering on and did not add bulk. It is soft and a very nice weight! Just perfect! Thank you!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (brinkrn NC)
    12/21/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Received in grey in large. Went down from my usual XL. Could have even done a medium for a more fitted look. Absolutely gorgeous and well made. Thinking of another color.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Yes!, (SUZ1954 TX)
    12/18/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    OK ladies heres the facts: this sweater is huge. I ordered my usual size and its swallowed me. So I ordered two more sweaters down one size down to size. I return the one X and the extra large and kept the large. This sweater is perfect. Its beautifully constructed has nice lines very sick and warm. I wore it this morning with a pair of gloves when it was 30 and it was perfectly warm.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Sweater, (pattysdogs1 MI)
    11/22/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this sweater, wish it had pockets. Good fit, keeps you warm!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Outstanding, (Landalu CA)
    11/18/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This cable knit cardigan is outstanding in quality. I feel so sophisticated wearing it. And the length is ideal for me.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous!, (lindaz285 NY)
    10/27/2022

    This cardigan is gorgeous. Perfect weight and beautifully done. Very rich. Bought the grey and thinking about another color.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • A winner!, (lvsquality KS)
    10/24/2022

    This is a beautiful, classic cardigan sweater with channel stitching thats made fantastically. I have a similar cashmere one that drives me crazy because I had to spend a fortune on it to correct moth damage done over the year to it. Never again! This one looks every but as good ; feels soft; fits just like the measurements say, with not the worries of wool! I love it and will never go back to cashmere.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely gorgeous and pure quality, (kandis11 CO)
    02/15/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered and based on the minimal measurements (2x) I had high hopes this would fit me. It is so big on me I seriously could have gotten a large. But they only have a cream in the large. But if you are a 3x and wanted this sweater you should buy this. I am sending it back. It just swallowed me up and looked so sloppy! Gorgeous tho!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Bulky, unflattering , (Vixter CA)
    12/24/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    Size down. The 1x was very generous which might have been ok if the drop balloon sleeve didnt make me look 30 lbs heavier. Loved the soft knit and shade of grey but too big and bulky. I didnt expect cable knit to be slimming but it seemed like the sleeves had been put on the wrong size body. Not stylish - Frumpy!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • TOO BIG!!, (cmpgjp VA)
    11/29/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered my normal 1X, it was huge. I used free exchanges and got an XL but it was still way too big. My husband even commented about it. I called and they only do free exchanges once, so I have to pay to return and reorder if I want a large.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful