WynneCollection Bonded Faux Suede/Leather Blazer

Reviews
17 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(14)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful Blazer, (mutti411 IL)
    09/20/2023

    Love this Blazer except there send me the wrong SIZE again . Dont know whats going on at HSN , getting pretty much upset . It happen more times already . Marla Wynne please bring us more of the matching SKIRTS in all colors , Thank you for this nice Blazer , bring us more !

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful jacket, (LindaSal RI)
    08/11/2023

    I bought this on sale as I love blazer type jackets. This is one of the nicest ones I've seen. I am in between a M & L, it depends on the brand and style. Anytime it's an open cardi or jacket I tend to go with the M. This is a roomy piece and a L would have been way too big. I love it, It's perfect. (5'4" 154 lbs.)

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Looks like real suede and leather!, (lisalaska49 VA)
    05/03/2023

    This is a fabulous jacket and it looks like hundreds of dollars. It is a little on the boxy side for me, but I belt it and it is perfect. Love the large pockets. Got it in black and several other colors.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The best, (Sunday6 VA)
    03/04/2023

    This jacket is great, and it looks well with the pants and the skirt. I even bought the mock neck to go with it and I got so many compliments on wearing this.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous Style, (arty03 FL)
    02/24/2023

    Great fit, true to size, wonderful style. Good price. Look like 1 million bucks for much less!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very Very Nice, (Dutch777 CA)
    02/22/2023

    Have the black and tan love them both

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Simply Perfect , (gmakathy65 OH)
    02/11/2023

    To me, this is actually sharper in person. I am 5 foot 2, 140 lbs. I got the dark-olive in small. Its perfect! I also ordered the matching suede leggings and the mock turtleneck shell in the dark-olive. I couldnt believe how stunning the outfit was when I tried it all together. The fabric has amazing stretch and you really would think it was real suede. Im just over the moon excited with this one.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Another winner, (angelheasrt NY)
    01/13/2023

    My tenth purchase of Marla's faux suede pieces. The fabric is beautiful and this style is so flattering. I have machine washed all the pieces and they come out looking new !!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic Jacket!! , (Marylynn9 KY)
    11/02/2022

    When I saw Marla with this on, I knew I had to have it. I must have the other colors as well. I purchased the camel but I will purchase the black & olive. Theyre all so different even though they are the same!! You wont be sorry if you get this incredible jacket!!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfection, (GlamMa211 NY)
    10/31/2022

    Absolutely beautiful!! Perfect fit ..suade and leather feel amazing..I bought the black I'm going back the other colors..

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • LOVE this jacket!, (DoxieMom18 GA)
    10/30/2022

    Ordered a XS in Camel and it was perfect. A Small would have been but I prefer my jackets to be slimmer.The Faux suede is fabulous and the faux leather is even better than I thought it would be!Wish I would have ordered the Black in XS when it was available.Highly recommend this jacket!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Classic & Stylist with an Edge, (AZJoanne AZ)
    10/16/2022

    Purchased in Black in XS, fits well. Looking forward to wearing it when weather here in Arizona cools down. A great addition to other MW jackets and will last a long time. Craftsmanship and fabrication are spot on.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Different and perfect, (foxie2 OR)
    10/14/2022

    I bought the camel in my usual medium. Couldnt be better. The detail really makes this jacket ,

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Just beautiful and original, (Susan4260 TX)
    10/13/2022

    I love this jacket. I ordered my regular size and found that I had to size up. So I called customer service for an exchange. The arms were a tad tight and Ill want to wear it over sweaters. It truly is a lovely and classic jacket. I looked at a lot of other places and you simply cannot buy this quality at three times the price. And it wont go out of style.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Not My Style , (DOLLYMOLLY IL)
    02/18/2023

    This is very well made. However I have heavy upper arms and the XL's, (I'm between a L XL in HSN sizing) are tight even over a thin blouse/top. I'm 5'2" and it is also shorter than I like and rides up a bit in the back. Although beautiful quality, sizing in Marla's clothes is challenging. I'm also sending back an XL sweater which is huge.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful