WynneCollection Abstract Floral Lace Top

Reviews
154 reviews   3.3 out of 5
5 Star
(53)
4 Star
(18)
3 Star
(29)
2 Star
(34)
1 Star
(20)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Beautiful!, (fairywings AR)
    06/16/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered this in the white. It's really pretty and I received many compliments.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this !!, (hoppysgirl CA)
    06/14/2024

    Ordered a L wore it over a tank top fits perfect if I wore it to wear as a shirt Id probably need the xl went back and ordered the white lace is soft

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (lovenyc NC)
    06/09/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Simply beautiful! Got the black. True to size. Comfortable and love the arm coverage. Going back for the chartreuse.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (Susieq7980 NC)
    06/04/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The white one I bought is perfect for summer use. It's so delicate.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely Beautiful Lace Top, (dillon146 TX)
    05/31/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered the Abstract Floral Lace Top in black. I LOVE IT. Perfect Fit. I am back to order one in white.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Blouse for Spring Into Summer, (BroChaCha CA)
    05/22/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this top! I purchased this in White and in Black in a Small. The shape and length are perfect as are the sleeves. I am busty but small in the back and shoulders and it looks awesome. True to Marla's sizing.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • So pleased with this topper!, (HuskerGirl71 NE)
    05/21/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased this topper and matching crop pant in the aqua color. I paired them with a DG2 Easy Tank that is pink/peach ground with floral print - and that print has aqua leaves that match this topper and the pant! I wore it for the first time this week and received many compliments! Comfortable and beautiful is always a great combination! I love toppers like this that give me the arm coverage while keeping me cool. Thanks Marla!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • soooooo beautiful, (TriciaOH1951 AZ)
    05/20/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    i bought the turquoise colored lace top, and it did not disappoint! i also bought the 2-pack of tanks to wear with this top. i even bought a black one for my sister for her birthday. these are sooooo different!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Lace, (Andrea551 CA)
    05/13/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a beautiful blouse. I wear a size 10 American and it was a perfect fit in medium. It is a loose fit which I prefer to very tight.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • WOW! A real stunner!, (JLCpearl CA)
    05/08/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    LOVE this lacy top. Also bought it in fuschia. I get so many compliments on them. So many options with different colored shells underneath.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • gorgeous, (gabriel NC)
    05/08/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I received so many complements at work, I'm ordering another color

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Top, (HARMONY NJ)
    05/08/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is my second purchase from the Wynne Collection. I bought the aqua,cloud and marigold in my regular size medium. The lace isn't scratchy and the fit is perfect.The length is just right for my 5'3" frame. Really looking forward to wear and to mix and match with other colors. I will say going forward I will not purchase multiple items due to the shipping cost. These three tops came in one package but was charge for three separate S&H.

    17 out of 18 found this review helpful
  • Just perfect !, (Ann3385 TX)
    05/07/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This blouse was my first purchase of the WynneCollection, it is just perfect whether you where by it self with the same color camisole underneath , I purchased black or you put another color sleeveless tank, blouse or camisole. It is versatile and simply elegant looking

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Top, (Foodie9 CA)
    05/06/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This top is better than I expected. The lace is so expensive looking I am wearing to a wedding rehearsal dinner and I know I will get many compliments. Fit is perfect. I ordered a Medium rather than my small size because I am going to wear it opened.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Smart-looking, (cammy69 PA)
    05/05/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This top is beautiful...rich-looking lace. Very attractive looking. True to size. Love the color!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful