WrapMaster Elite 2-pack Kitchen Wrap Dispensers

Reviews
8 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love it!, (msluvnlife TX)
    10/21/2019

    I love this item. Nice smooth cut, save because the blade is hidden.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wrapping food was never easier till now. , (HaYnBarBee HI)
    10/21/2019

    So easy to use. Especially the plastic wrap. Fast wrapping. No mess to fuss with. So worth the price. Better looking than the boxes the foil and plastic wrap come in. Love them !

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wrap Master, (LindaR262 WI)
    10/19/2019

    I purchased 2 sets recently. My sister and I have arthritis in our hands and this dispenser is great for us. It is much easier to use and takes less time than fighting with plastic wrap to cut on the standard box they come in.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Peaches , (LadyDi52 TX)
    10/18/2019

    I bought my wrap master about 3-4 yrs ago. I absolutely love them. My family saw mines & ordered also. I've ordered 5 for gifts! The colors are beautiful! Great price!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice , (Keoki1 HI)
    10/04/2019

    Easy to use!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (AKIRE PA)
    10/04/2019

    A must have, easy to handle. bought 2 more for my Granddaughter :)Just pay mind, how to open and install the Rolls LOL/ look at the Instruction on TV !!! this will help lol

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wrap master , (Bargain_Hunter NY)
    10/14/2019

    Too clunky. Good idea if you wanted to leave it in the counter. Also doesnt work with various sizes of wrapping.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pros and cons, (patty0 MI)
    10/03/2019

    Works well. Does not stay put in place very well. If there is a way to keep it closed when done using itl cant do it. If someone knows please tell me!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful