Wolfgang Puck Spice Mill Set with Base and Adjustable Grind

Reviews
38 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(31)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Easy to use, (ashley1126 TX)
    05/16/2024

    This spice mill set has been very easy to use and easy to fill with salt and pepper. I had bought the set before this style and the top and bottom would not stay together and we ended up throwing them away. This set has been awesome. I bought pink Himalayan rock salt and a bag of pepper corns at the grocery store and refill when necessary. I love the storage base, the battery life has been excellent and most of all that it is one piece with a removable opening to add the spice. I recommend it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gteat product!, (Joann123451 NY)
    05/15/2024

    These spice mills are awesome. They work great with the push of a button. They are easy to load your salt and pepper as well as being able to see if they are getting low. I bought them in the gun metal. Very pretty!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Spice Mill, (Annette411 NV)
    05/10/2024

    I chose this item as it came with the 8 batteries. Easier to see how much spice is in the mill. I like the light and the tray is a plus!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wolfgang puck spice mill set with base, (dollbaby2572282 IN)
    04/12/2024

    Work's very well, thanks again for your products and services.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this salt and pepper , (elhalfpint IN)
    02/15/2024

    This is so awesome, I was getting tired of grinding and saw this on my canning shows . Love it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • this is easy to use, (jeam PA)
    02/08/2024

    My favorite part is that I can make the pepper very fine.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • spice Mills are great to have, (cup6 MA)
    01/11/2024

    This one I gave to a friend of mine for gift he was getting a brand new. He got a brand new apartment, so want him to start them off at this spice meal with the pepper in the sea salt. He really likes this thing a lot.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love them!, (Whiskerkitty3 FL)
    01/04/2024

    Works great! Love the light.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Spice mill set, (Tahoegal7 NV)
    01/01/2024

    We use these as salt and pepper grinders. Very happy with them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • WP Spice Mils , (Nana_1518 FL)
    12/29/2023

    I ordered the red which is absolutely beautiful Ive been purchasing Wolfgang Pucks products since he made his debut 25 years ago, I also appreciate that they come with a tray to catch any particles, we love the mills

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • EXCELLENT!!!, (Golden0803 FL)
    12/29/2023

    These salt & pepper automatic grinders are fantastic! Love how they grind the salt and pepper so well, unlike others Ive tried. They are a beautiful. I highly recommend them!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice!, (Kbohio2 OH)
    11/21/2023

    Great Product! Makes a very nice gift.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • work flawlessly, (PRISSYGIRL WV)
    11/04/2023

    We love these and so far, they are working flawlessly. They are easy to fill and hold quite a bit.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Handy mill set, (GiftedMama CA)
    10/21/2023

    After using a spice mill to grind salt and ending up with powder, I decided to give these a try. I get perfectly ground salt or pepper with these adjustable easy to use mills.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • The Best, (WhiteRoseHill TX)
    10/16/2023

    This is my third set. The first two are still working but wanted the upgraded set. They take 4 instead of 6 batteries.Also, they are much quieter and give you a finer grind.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful