Wolfgang Puck 2 Sets of 3 Cheese Knives in Gift Boxes

Reviews
11 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Cheese knives, (marmot3 MI)
    03/01/2024

    I bought these for myself and also a gift. They are so nice to use and also look great for company.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great set, (mnsnowgal AZ)
    02/06/2024

    Nice set and love the display for gift giving. It was a huge hit and a great buy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The sets are fine, (Keyboard1232 NY)
    01/02/2024

    They are made well and I just love them

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cheese knives, (jean1626 OH)
    12/29/2023

    I used these for a cheese tray at the family gathering on Christmas Day, they were perfect.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Gift, (winky2802 KS)
    12/22/2023

    I have not used the knives. Purchased the cheese knives as a Christmas present for a friend.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great set of knives!, (Maxygirl IL)
    12/22/2023

    Beautifully wooden gift boxed these are a great present and very useful to work with in the kitchen. I'm a great lover of cleavers they work great for so many jobs!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Lovely!, (2K IL)
    12/22/2023

    I purchased 4 and Im so happy I did! The quality is amazing. Presents are so hard to get for my family so I bought the bamboo states to go with these knives and its perfect!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Puck 2 Sets of 3 Cheese Knives in Gift Boxes, (Panda292 NV)
    12/19/2023

    Great set keeping one and gifting the other.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wolfgang Puck 2 Sets of 3 Cheese Knives, (CATT9 MD)
    04/22/2024

    Like the packaging. Purchased for gift.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very nice but small handles, (mscass49 NY)
    12/08/2023

    These are lovely. However if you have dexterity issues or arthritis the handles are so small they are hard to maneuver. Sorry I have to send them back.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not very happy, (nysmartshopper NY)
    12/28/2023

    These are a good idea, however the handle isn't one solid piece. It's formed and has a seam on bottom where it's sharp and can cut yourself.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful