Wolfgang Puck 11-piece Stainless Steel Mixing Bowl Set with Lids

Reviews
1117 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(933)
4 Star
(100)
3 Star
(38)
2 Star
(21)
1 Star
(25)
Would recommend to a friend
  • The grip makes a huge difference!, (Cnusmile PA)
    05/20/2024

    I rid myself of my old mixing bowls once I tried this set for the 1st time. I love the handle at side, the grip at bottom - and the option to shred and slice with attachments right into the bowl! Well constructed and believe will hold up for years - def recommend!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • High Class Mixing Bowls, (TJRobby NY)
    05/14/2024

    As always Wolfgang Puck delivers the best in KitchenWare. These Mixing Bowls are outstanding. Once you place any bowl on any surface. The bowl is locked into place. I highly, reccommend this set, to anyone in need of, high class mixing bowls.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Quality, (JANONE IA)
    05/10/2024

    I love these bowls! The perfect way to shred vegetables, store and many other uses.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect bowl set, (Lucas4 NC)
    04/26/2024

    These stainless bowls are well made and the set sizes are fantastic. Love the tight fitting lids. On the downside, the lids will not nest in the bowls, so they have to just sit unevenly on top of the bowls. The grater and slicer are handy for small tasks. Overall, Im very pleased.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great!, (Joe127 NJ)
    11/18/2021

    Awesome product! Great quality, they do what they're supposed to do! They're bowls!! From Wolfgang Puck!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Sharon Yonts , (sher657 TX)
    04/29/2021

    These are very nice. I'm glad I ordered. Perfect for my salads.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • J, (Jacquetta57 GA)
    03/09/2021

    Love it very good quality

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Pans, (holly69 PA)
    01/01/2021

    Wolfgang puk products are all good! Have two sets and just sent this set to my son. So handy to have all the sizes and use everyone and the tools for grating have been fabulous!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Looooveee these!, (WhispersToPonys FL)
    12/22/2020

    I think just like everyone else who was not a cooking type decided to try cooking in 2020. I was mixing in sauce pans for lack of large bowls and I knew better than to buy plastic ones. Well, these are FANTASTIC. Sturdy, great sizes, pretty, easy to use, makes me feel like more than a novice! I dare say these should last a LONG time. I got these at the cheaper price, don't think I would pay what they are asking now for them. Still, I am VERY HAPPY with this set!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful , (chipf PA)
    12/20/2020

    This is my 3rd set from Wolfgang puck. But this set is different, has graters for the lid. And handles in each bowl, I love the size. Thanks Wolfgang

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Blow , (Donna731 MI)
    11/29/2020

    Love them my 4th set

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love the look plus accessories., (SPARKLEANGEL CA)
    11/23/2020

    Not a true red...deep red... cranberry color....will be returning.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love them., (fatkat501 IL)
    11/11/2020

    Love the way I can stack them and the quality is great.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great set, (anara1 NY)
    10/15/2020

    An absolute pleasure to deal with these bowls.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Surprised, (TiburonLass CA)
    10/14/2020

    I was unsure when ordering these bowls -- however, now I am thrilled. They stay put when placed on the counter, they clean easily. I highly recommend this product. I am donating my old bowls to the Salvation Army.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful