WOATS Oatsnack 4-pack 10 oz. Soft Oat Variety Pack Assorted Flavors

Reviews
12 reviews   2.5 out of 5
5 Star
(2)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Garbage, (REcoyery NY)
    11/25/2020

    Garbage

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice flavor, (OLIVER331 CA)
    10/07/2020

    The oats are not too soft and not too crunchy. Nice chunks of cookie in the packs. The peanut butter didn't have as much of the chunks. I bought this for my husband and he really enjoyed them.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • WOATS is my favorite snack!, (LeGourmand TX)
    09/17/2020

    I've been loving snacking on WOATS especially the Cookies and Dreams and Jammin Strawberry Shortbread. I'll have the strawberry on Greek yogurt with coffee - oh my gosh, it's TO DIE for! Cookies and Dreams is perfect as a snack when I need just something for my sweet craving. Getting it on Autoship so I don't run out. It has the texture of a homemade oatmeal cookie - very fresh tasting and doesn't hurt my teeth like the crunchy granola!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Terrible , (elaine810 NY)
    09/15/2020

    To sweet it's like you eating sugar, very cheap product I purchased better in my grocery stores I can even make better if I have the time, was hoping to give small businesses a break. Sorry didn't work for me.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Crumbs, (yungzy FL)
    09/14/2020

    Horrible nothing but crumbs delivered

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Really good , (htown3434 NJ)
    09/14/2020

    I enjoyed them ... only thing I would suggest it would be nice to pic the ones you enjoy more instead of all of them

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • It's a no for me!, (DeeNW TX)
    09/11/2020

    I didn't really care for the taste or the texture. They were too sweet for my taste and I'm a person that love sweets. I think it would have been better with walnuts or almonds added for texture. There were very few chunks and a lot of crumbs. I ended up throwing half of each bag away.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • To sweet, (libra771 GA)
    09/11/2020

    Would like it , but its to sweet and tastes like it was a day old .

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Delicious!, (Mar789 MN)
    09/10/2020

    These are great for so many reasons. I can eat them individually or I can put it on top of my yogurt. I love the big pieces Just to pop in my mouth. Very tasty and fresh. Went on auto so I can get some more in time. Great price for all you get too.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Returned, (Rjd41 CA)
    09/10/2020

    I returned this item. What I received was 4 bags of crumbs.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (yankeegirl926 VA)
    09/04/2020

    Thd presentation on tv shows nuggets. When I opened each package the contents in them were all tiny pieces of oats that looked like cereal.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nothing special, (Hut123 SC)
    08/30/2020

    I am very sorry but this product is nothing special. I'm giving 3 stars because it is okay but not overwhelmingly great. I am disappointed in this product. It sounded and looked so much better in the presentation than the reality. The taste is just okay. My favorite is the peanut butter. The cookies and cream was not as good as I would expect. The chocolate chip did not have any big pieces. I'm sorry I just wanted it to be better.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful