Winter Lane Set of 2 Cookie Cutter Decorations with LED Corsages

Reviews
15 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Gorgeous!, (Canicus FL)
    12/23/2023

    This is such a beautiful outdoor decoration! It was extremely easy to put together and very easy to put in our garden.It was so cleverly engineered, everything fit together perfectly.At night when it lights up it really looks spectacular! Good deal for the price.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Adorable, (morrismm AL)
    12/20/2023

    These are so cute and I got them when they were on sale. Great price and love the versatility and 2 different sizes!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best value for this type of decoration!, (MomToAPrincess NC)
    12/16/2023

    I have a similar set of 3 ginger people from an HSN sister company which does not need to be put together.In comparison, these are a deal, especially on sale.I have mixed feelings about them coming in 2 pieces, though. I had no problem putting the little guy together, but like others, had to use a mallet to get the big guy together. As such, I'm not sure if he will break back down into two pieces again, but for the sale price, you won't find a more unique or impressive Christmas decoration!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • life size gingerbread cookie cutters , (bakindeb MI)
    11/20/2023

    Do love them, made well, considering made in China. Will look great outdoors for Christmas and they are huge so will show up good from a distance can't wait :)

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • These are amazing and Large!, (Marti1960 NC)
    11/12/2023

    I have been seeing these in catalogs for close to and more than 200.00. When I saw these on sale I decided to give it a shot. I am pleasantly surprised. Large and so easy to store. They come apart easily to make storage much easier. These are a deal

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Super cute, (GrandmaDawn13 MI)
    11/11/2023

    Love the product, it is made out of heavier metal than I expected, which is great. Not sure how it will hold up outside in the weather, rust wise. I'm going to hang it on the door instead of a wreath this year. I will change the bow out, its flat has has no wired edges to hold its shape, but thats an easy fix.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love them! Heavy. Metal. , (Trip23 NY)
    11/08/2023

    They dont describe how well made they are and are made of metal.The plastic is the corsage.I love these so I bought another set.They come in halves so better for storing.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fun decor!, (sashsn PA)
    10/20/2023

    Arrived today, packed well. Removed from box and assembled to check quality. All looks good. Bow is flat, not wired so not fluffable so I may switch it out. Halves come together easily. Looks way more expensive than is, in fact Ive seen similar items in catalogs for much more money. Looking forward to using them this holiday season.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love them, (skbmclaugh NY)
    12/02/2023

    I order these gingerbread men cookie cutter decorations after seeing them for a while. I love them however the company should forget the greenery and bow. They are cheap and flimsy. I replaced with my own bow and lights. They are a wonderful addition to our holiday decorations!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Unique, (catscrap NC)
    11/21/2023

    These two cookie cut out arrived boxed very well. It didn't take very long to put together. The only reason why I didn't give it five stars is because the larger one is a little misshapen, but not that noticeable. As others have written, the ribbon is flat. However, I took a curling iron, and that did the trick to fluff them up. These are really cute in my home. I will treasure these for years to come.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Super Cute!!, (MLB48 NC)
    10/27/2023

    These gingerbread men are absolutely adorable! The corsages are not!! Go ahead & be prepared to trash them but remove the lights first! Grab a couple of small greenery picks from a craft store, add the lights in, & top it off with a bow, & youre set. Easy to assemble even though the male and female ends of the large one didnt quite line up. I gently hit them with a hammer a couple of times & they snapped together.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Look cool but not easy to put together , (krm13 NJ)
    12/06/2023

    I really love these except for the fact that it was really difficult to get it put together. The large one didn't line up correctly to connect the pieces together. I had to use a rubber mallet and it still is not completely together. It's not worth the hassle to exchange them so I'm making them work the way they are.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Almost Perfect, (Kreegirl TX)
    11/26/2023

    The cookie cutters are sturdy and a great size. The disappointment is with the corsage. It arrived flat as a pancake and in shambles. I will discard, and instead line the cookie cutters with waterproof led strip lighting for outdoor protected decor.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Really cute, but..., (linhigh WV)
    10/01/2023

    These guys are adorable and fairly easy to put together. Not as stable standing up as I would expect. The corsages that came were a wreck. They were originally hot glued, and arrived in pieces. The lights are strung between the branches, so when I tried to reglue them, ir was almost impossible.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Pieces of junk, (AprilGirl13 LA)
    12/07/2023

    These are flimsy pieces of metal with rough edges that arrived dented. The 2 halves won't go together for either gingerbread man so they are completely useless.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful