Winter Lane 3 Snowman LED Figurines with 6-Hour Timers

Reviews
12 reviews   4 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • No way, (flojoe66 IN)
    12/17/2021

    I ordered them in July and didn't use them until 2 weeks before Christmas. It said they have 6 hr timers but they don't and one of them don't change colors it stays with red.they just have on and off switches

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Snowmen figurines, (LynnT3804 PA)
    12/14/2021

    Was worth the wait. They are well made and the fact that they are independent of one another gives me more decorating options. They have flashing colors (which I wish they were all the same) but otherwise I like them a lot.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cracked, (southernlady76 OH)
    11/26/2021

    Bought at Christmas in July, once again just got them out to use one if them has a cracked all around the side & bottom. Can't return them now....DONT ORDER CHEAP MADE

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful Gift, (Naranna1989 IN)
    11/09/2021

    It worked perfectly. They are beautifully made. Great addition to your indoor display. This was gifted to a Snowman collector, and she loved the craftsmanship and the the ease in having the automatic timer.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Winter Lane, (Ed_Orlando FL)
    11/05/2021

    Love these, arrived in one piece and not damaged as some have. Very pleased.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Broken, (l3lessed AL)
    11/02/2021

    I was so excited to receive these Snow men since that is my theme this year and once I opened the package I realized one of my lil snowmen was broken . No way to repair . I called hsn and they said they were out of stock but they could credit me back 7$. I paid 5.50 for shipping and still owe one payment of 10.98. I was not happy about the 5$ credit so they gave me $12.00 instead. I am not thrilled with the credit because after making my final payment I will technically only be receiving 1.02

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • 3 snowman figurines, (Sassy2020 VA)
    10/29/2021

    love these so cute and made well

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute, well made decor, (birdymom CA)
    10/19/2021

    These figurines are a very good size with a fun design allowing light to show thru the stars. The painting is good quality too. Overall a good addition to my ut

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it! Soo cute., (sbcp IL)
    10/16/2021

    Ordered 2, one to gift and one for the house, both arrived without damage. Took both sets out of the package to make sure they worked and was impressed at how cute they were. They are very detailed. Turned them on and they light up with the changing colors without a hitch. Very glad I purchased this, will make an excellent addition to the holiday decor this year.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Snowman , (vickixxx TX)
    10/16/2021

    Very cute love the timer great gift

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (Gra-Amar_R_YMD_8 NJ)
    10/08/2021

    These are beautiful, the lights are a great feature. Very happy with this purchase, I had to wait a very long time to receive them but worth it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So cute!, (strong8 CA)
    10/06/2021

    These snowmen are VERY cute. Color morphing is spot on, no weird colors. I was going to give some away but love the lights and timers so much decided to order another set. You can see the led at certain angles but the effect is still beautiful! Great item at a great price. Really love Winter lane quality and value.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful