Wind and Weather Painted Metal Bird Planter

Reviews
12 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(11)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • SO DETAILED, (olddi55 NV)
    04/12/2024

    It is so detailed and just the right size and well made.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Stunning, (Bimmi AL)
    04/10/2024

    The workmanship is fantastic , planteropening is adequate and roomy . It sits stable on flat surface or in the soil . Wunderfull addition ti my Garden .I should have bought more then one nowsolx outl .i love it .

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it !!!, (DebDap63 NJ)
    04/09/2024

    This planter is delightful !!! Sturdy and vibrant in color . It adds a whimsical touch to our garden . Delivery was perfect , quick and easy !!! I highly recommend this product !!! 5 stars !!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cute and colorful , (lydia983 GA)
    03/26/2024

    Easy to assemble and looks great on my porch!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cardinal Cuteness, (KD4 NC)
    03/16/2024

    I ordered the Cardinal version as an Easter gift for my Mom. In addition to being cute, it's easy to put together, very bright, and seems sturdy. The size works well for upright style flowers and is great for fresh planted herbs. It also offers a drainage hole to protect from over watering. I like it so much I'm going back for the bluejay while it's still available on clearance. What a deal! Grab this bargain while you can because at this price, they should be a sell out.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • so cute, (VeeGee522 WA)
    02/23/2024

    I got the Cardinal, mainly due to we don't have them in the PNW. So now I can look out on my balcony and see a pretty red Cardinal outside. It is larger than I expected, I will put a potted plant in it, maybe some white impatiens. EASY to assemble, just hook on the wings, tail and feet. Seems well made. Got the sale price, glad as the full price was too $$ for me.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Super cute, (Bubeli NC)
    02/13/2024

    Real cute planter, and well worth the sales price. Regular price would have been too much for my taste. Hope it holds up well outside.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice!, (LindainDallas TX)
    01/30/2024

    Great size! I purchased both the Cardinal and Bluejay. So easy to put legs and wings on. Now I am waiting for Spring to find the perfect plants to place in them.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (D-Train NC)
    01/08/2024

    I absolutely love these cardinal bird planters. They are really unique, well made and add style to my decor. I'm using them inside. They are able to hold up to a 6 inch pot.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Pretty, (FDman1 TN)
    06/18/2023

    Very pretty, have on my screened in porch can see from street. Good quality.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful piece, (kdmomma ID)
    07/21/2022

    This planter was a lot larger than I expected. It's beautiful in my backyard

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful