Long Loaf Pan - 16X4X4.5

Reviews
17 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(11)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Quality Loaf Pan, (sandkels GA)
    06/27/2021

    The length of loaf pan is ideal. I would buy again and recommend to others.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great loaf pan, (Telcomlady FL)
    08/05/2020

    I use this pan to make pound cakes. It is much easier than using a Bundt pan. Easy removal of the cakes.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great Bread Pan!!, (Emlin MA)
    03/30/2017

    I love this bread pan. I do apply a little cooking spray and the bread pops right out. Would highly recommend this pan for those of us who are bread bakers. Makes one large loaf Instead of using two loaf pans.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Amazing pan!!, (queenbaby OH)
    11/17/2016

    Don't pass on this one folks, non stick - and makes beautiful LARGE loaves of just about anything from muffins to breads, to brownies! LOVE LOVE this pan!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Very Nice Pan, (SexyMom50 FL)
    07/08/2016

    Please purchase, you won't regret!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Wilton Long Loaf Pan, (Pearl574 MI)
    11/23/2013

    I am sure this loaf pan would be wonderful for cooking with. However, I have a wood burning fireplace insert and needed something narrow and long to fit on top to provide humidity. It holds about one gallon of water and is perfect for this use!

    5 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • pans, (hello2 NJ)
    11/02/2013

    I love these pans . I make loaf cakes in these and they come out great.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Great, (skeewee35 GA)
    01/19/2013

    Wilton is the best

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • great item!!, (cooker232 FL)
    04/08/2011

    NICE ITEM FOR BREAD BAKING....COOKS EVENLY, NO STICKING!!

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Best Loaf Pan Ever, (jahmonet )
    10/08/2010

    Forget multiple loaf pans and bake an entire recipe in this one pan. The pan bakes evenly, does not burn, recipes come out like a dream, and the cake or bread slices into perfect servings. I've been doing my pumpkin bread and nut breads in this pan and they look fantastic. Incredible value.

    15 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • A GOOD LONG LOAF, (MONOPOLY FL)
    08/10/2010

    This pan forms an excellent size loaf of bread. It yeilds a loaf that last for a week. We bake whole wheat bread and the pan performs well making the bread crispy all the way around. I recommend this pan if you want your bread to last.

    18 out of 18 found this review helpful
  • Great Pan, (Gailtm21 VA)
    11/10/2017

    This is a great pan for pound cake but you must add extra time to cook alll the way through. Will stick if you do not use a spray to coat the pan

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Great Wilton Long Loaf Pan, (peasweet13 IL)
    06/01/2015

    this pan is great for my pound cakes I was so glad when I was able to find one that is long instead of the short loaf pans. Cooks good

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Good Pan, (littlebeth MD)
    11/07/2013

    I have not used this yet but it seems like a good sturdy pan.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • GREAT PAN!, (KODI TX)
    11/18/2010

    Just received two of these the other day. Can't wait to use them. The size is great! FYI, when you ship more than one, please place paper in between. They stuck together and we almost didn't get them apart. Would have rated a 5 but I haven't used it yet. LaDonna

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful