We R Memory Keepers Rolling Project Cart

Reviews
25 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(15)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Not very sturdy , (Soaring-Creation MA)
    11/27/2022

    This product did not messy my expectations. One week into having this cart one wheel lost its grip and the other Bent. In my opinion its not up to par on the description and frankly, its not worth the price.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Excellent product, (rjski007 IL)
    10/24/2022

    I love this cart. It so versatile and I am able to have multiple projects neatly separated. It can be used for so many things. I even had family over and ran out of TV trays and used the couple of empty trays I had to use like cafeteria trays.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great for managing projects, (BABCIA IL)
    09/29/2022

    Surprised at how handy this cart is for organizing projects. The wheels make it easy to move. Picked it up on sale.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Rolling project, (mpantunes MA)
    09/07/2022

    Missing a tray holder. Only have 5

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Flawed Design but WE LOVE OURS!, (1COCONOelle MI)
    08/10/2022

    Wish I could submit photos to showcase how useful these carts have been. We purchased 2 and went back for a 3rd even though notice a design flaw . The trays do not nestle or lay flat. The trays might be too big? The front bar too short? But we found a simple fix in a clip. Now I have all the real estate I need to create my gooey, glue-y nature papers. My husband wanted to borrow one to tidy his small desk and sort papers. He loved it so much we ordered a 3rd! Great sale price!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Wanted to like this, but just NO., (QueenPC TX)
    08/06/2022

    First off, it's a PITA to assemble. Dumb instructions; easier with another person. THEN there's the trays. You must put them in STRAIGHT, or they fall through! Yes, really! I wanted to love this. It SEEMS perfect, but if you don't get the tray started at the right angle, it falls out the back. Between assembly nightmare (and poorly fitting pieces), I just can't recommend this. If return shipping hadn't been so high, I would have sent it back. LOVE We R Memories; but not this product.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Had to buy another , (Awilda13 NJ)
    07/30/2022

    I purchased this previously from another seller and paid twice the amount. When I saw the HSN deal at $49.99 I could not pass It up. I use it to craft when I need to layer different parts of a bulk project. Great way to keep all the layers separate as I go. My own assembly line. Perfect.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • We R Rolling Project Cart, (katemac MD)
    07/29/2022

    Great cart! Holds a lot of things in an organized way in the same footprint as my previous table. It was a little difficult for one person to put together, but the price and the final cart made it totally worth it!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • We R Memory Rolling cart, (Lourea PA)
    07/29/2022

    This cart is great. I will be a very helpful tool when working on cards and scrapbooking giving more space and a place to store items

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Rolling Cart, (pleighton WA)
    07/29/2022

    Was really easy to put together. Only issue is the wheel(s) are slanted a bit. Not sure if that's the design, but I am loving that I have space on the table to spread things out. Top tray is the only one that will take taller things, but good enough space for other things.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Long overdue, (catscrap NC)
    07/23/2022

    I have needed something like this for years! As an avid scrapbooker , I tend to juggle lots of started pages at the same time. 12x12 paper does lay totally flat so no bent or curled paper. Its a must have for card making as well. May buy another.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Cart!, (cliff24 IN)
    07/21/2022

    Just what I needed to keep my projects in order.Takes longer than the 15 to 20 minutes to assemble more like one hour. Like that it comes with the tools to assemble.I will be purchasing another as a gift.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect for storing projects while working on them, (eudi IL)
    07/20/2022

    WHile it was not easy to put together, it is nicely made, strong, sturdy, easy to use and has great wheels thtat let it move with ease.You have to be sure that when you put on the parts that the trays rest on, that they are all facing the same direction with the lower part all on 1 side and not facing up orelese the trays wont stay in place. THe instructions dont show that.Thrilled I got it on sale as it was 50% OFF. Love it.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Such a space saver!, (Jacq20 OH)
    07/20/2022

    Another great quality product from WRMK!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I put it together within 10 minutes. Love it!, (Scrap_chick2 WI)
    07/18/2022

    I was expecting a hellish time to assemble. That was not the case. A few pointers, start to assemble one-side, then finish the bracket on the next side, secondly look closely at the picture so you put the shelf in correctly. When it come to the rollers I turned it upside down. Easy peasy assembly. The cart is amazing. I have used it so many times already. I would like to see the trays sturdier in the future and further spaces apart. Over all I am very happy with my purchase !

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful