WE by Living in Yellow Kimono-Sleeve Knit Cardigan

Reviews
11 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Awful , (MsMixAlot CA)
    06/02/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got a neutral color but it is a very weird color didn't look good on my skin tone , also found quite a few flaws in the knitting they couldn't be fixed . Also hung strange too, to expensive to keep and really don't like so I gotta send it back . I just hope I don't have to pay for the return ?

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very comfortable and cozy, (bfg80 TN)
    05/12/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    A great lightweight cover-up for milder weather. Fits great and looks great over Jeans and a T-shirt. Love it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very Nice, (Mamakins NY)
    04/16/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the way this looks, feels and fits!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Drab Color/No Shape, (pfab25 NJ)
    04/15/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered this in the blush and the color was disappointing. Additionally, it just hung on me without any shape at all. Returned.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Soft and stylish, (1lilshopper CA)
    04/10/2021

    Very well-made, great attention to detail. I ordered the extra small in both the pastel pink and the oatmeal.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this..., (LLSULLY AZ)
    04/09/2021

    This is a great cozy cover up. I love it. Its very lightweight which I love. Make it in black. Hint hint.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cute, (GIRLFRIDAY26 FL)
    04/08/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very cute casual relaxed fit. The open weave makes it a good choice for all seasons. I purchased the pink and it is a soft neutral tone.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Runs big, (mil4me TN)
    04/01/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    It's pretty but it runs a little on the large side. I wish I had ordered one size smaller. Too late to return it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this!, (wiggles103 FL)
    03/28/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got this sweater in March. I live in Florida, so it was still cool enough. Now that its almost April I may not get to wear it until fall. I love the softness of the fabric. I love that I can wrap up in it. Its so cozy!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not A Winner, (bloomhilda NY)
    03/20/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Sorry, but I found nothing distinctive or special about this garment. It does not convey kimono in my opinion I could do better in the chain stores for about $12.99. Boring & non descriptive. I sucked up the fees and sent it back ! Just had to comment on this one

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Perfect sweater!, (LindaMF CA)
    03/13/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this sweater, great length, lightweight, color---I got the Rose, so pretty and goes with everything! Great purchase and price!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful