Warm & Cozy Classic Angel Wrap

Reviews
38 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(22)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(9)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Perfect wrap, (Malibu69 FL)
    01/22/2024

    I wear my cozy wrap every cool evening while watching TV, and in the AM having my coffee! It's nice and warm, light weight, and comfortable! I like to have the coverage over pj's. Great choice!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it! , (LV11 NC)
    11/25/2023

    It is sooo soft and cozy! Love the length. Some of the other wraps are too short. Hope to see this again next year as most of the colors have sold out.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great Wrap, (Englbrt NY)
    11/24/2023

    I absolutely love this wrap. I put it on when Im feeling a bit cold and it does the job. My little dog knows when Im putting it on and comes next to me to be under it. He loves it too.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • dtgirl, (neciegirl OH)
    11/20/2023

    Great for the cold days in OH looking forward to wrapping up in it this Winter.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cold FL Winter?!, (PAULASUSAN FL)
    11/14/2023

    I bought this garment as a precaution for the weather predictions for FL winter. I'm so glad I did because it is so soft and it was so reasonably priced. I have not needed it yet, but maybe in January. :-)

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Cozy , (cozyinmidwest OH)
    11/10/2023

    VERY NICE LARGE SOFT

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • LOVE!, (Dawny625 NY)
    11/10/2023

    I have gotten a number of these wraps over the years. They are just the right weight and wash really well. They are perfect for wrapping up in to watch TV with a cup of tea or doing whatever. I use them all winter long.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Warm & Cozy Classic Angel Wrap, (Panda292 NV)
    11/07/2023

    Great wrap.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Truly Perfect. Checks all the boxes!, (Beachlady777 NC)
    10/29/2023

    Best wrap I own! It is the softest material, but lightweight warmth, with buttons to keep it in place, and pockets!! It drapes perfectly. I am 5ft and it does not overwhelm me. I have another brand that is very bulky, can be too warm, has no buttons making it fall off if Im doing things around the house. This has been my go to everyday since I bought them. It is just the right amount of weight and warmth. Very happy!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (hairdr ND)
    10/28/2023

    I love it better than a robe

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Fun Comfy and Love This, (ToffeeDude NJ)
    10/27/2023

    Love My Angel Wraps, I love them in the fall and winter mostly. Beautiful and Very Happy.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Just What You Need for Winter, (simpy9 NC)
    10/27/2023

    I sent this early Christmas gift to my cousin and told her to open it and help herself. She did, she has, and she is happy to have it as the weather turns cool. The fit around the neck and shoulders is just where you want the cozy warmth. Pick it up if you still can!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Wrap, (mongo69 TX)
    10/27/2023

    I enjoy the feel and how it fits glad it looks to be unisex

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love These Every Year, (MsSydney OH)
    10/27/2023

    I buy one for my mom & I almost every year around the holidays. They never disappoint. Works for all of Fall & Winter here in Ohio. Highly recommend!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cozy!, (CeciliaTS PA)
    10/26/2023

    Getting ready for winter I purchased this angel wrap in the snow leopard pattern. It's pretty and warm, and the price was right!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful