Vitamin K-2 MK-7 120

Reviews
261 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(205)
4 Star
(27)
3 Star
(13)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(11)
  • Great product, (honey260 NC)
    06/22/2024

    I have been ordering these for some time now and they are doing what they are supposed to do. Keeping the calcium out of the blood and into your bones where it should go.,Also capsules are small and easy to take.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Good quality, (Bilko-0888 TN)
    06/12/2024

    Done my research and everyone should take care this

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Taking as adjunctive therapy for osteoporosis , (Ree979 GA)
    06/01/2024

    Physician recommended for osteoporosis adjunctive therapy.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • doctor approved, (Dinamon IL)
    04/08/2024

    had pain in breast, my doctor said calcifications. I started using K2 Mk-7 and pain has gone down. I'm delighted.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Still packaging 5 days after ordering?, (lipstick99 TX)
    04/07/2024

    The vitamins are great, but why does it take so long to ship & receive vitamins? Ordered on 4/2 but today on 4/7 it still shows "packaging". My last order of vitamins on 12/26 wasn't delivered to me until 01/22. Just curious why it takes so long to get vitamins shipped out. Other items always seem to ship quicker.

    6 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Paired with Calcium supplement for perfect pairing, (Digitaldynamo MA)
    01/17/2024

    Happy to have found this product to pair with the Calcium Magnesium supplement. Great for bone and heart health! Very tiny pearl sized pill which I appreciate. Sensitive to supplements and this has been easy to take and digest.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • So Glad this Available, (1qualityshopper NC)
    01/15/2024

    Considering how important it is to control where calcium goes in the body, it is reassuring to know that this product can help. I like the peace of mind from having high quality Vitamin K2-MK7 in a tiny, easy to swallow gel capsule to go along with all the other trustworthy Andrew Lessman supplements I take religiously.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • A great addition to my Vitamine regime., (annabell2 NY)
    01/05/2024

    So small and so powerful, I am happy to add this Product to my health regime. No digestion issues and very easy to wallow. Thank you Andrew.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great, (JAVY NY)
    12/24/2023

    Love and vitamins

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great, (JAVY NY)
    12/24/2023

    Love and vitamins

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • timmytown, (timmytown MI)
    12/21/2023

    This is my second order as a (ts) Andrew brought this his last visit. After he talked about this product and stated he would not go a day with out it and all the benefits, I will not go with out it either, when he speaks I listen. I am putting together a small group of products outside of my (fab) 6, and this is one of them!!!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Vitamin K, (Sue_K IL)
    12/12/2023

    Ive been taking vitamin K along with my Andrew Lesmans calcium vitamin twice a day. Im a senior citizen and both are good for my bones.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Reliable source, (shoutout09 CA)
    11/29/2023

    I bought these because I have Osteopenia. I figured I get enough Calcium in dairy products. Andrew would you consider making a calcium tablet with just Calcium, small enough to swallow even if you have to take more? I already take Viamin D3 in your multi. Do you know I can't find straight Calcium anywhere?

    14 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • amazing, (Willow2014 MD)
    09/17/2023

    I have very high Cholesterol, mostly high LDL....My doctor wanted me on statins.... I decided not to take them and about a year ago started taking K-2 MK7....After taking this product for a full year my LDL dropped 63 points and HDL went up 5 points to 70....I was amazed....I'm convinced it was this product...Never changed my diet at all...I also take Andrew's collagen because I have osteoporosis. Expecting good results after I have my next Dexa!!

    46 out of 49 found this review helpful
  • These are great!, (angele45 FL)
    09/08/2023

    I love all of the vitamins and products of Dr. Lessman! They are the only ones I now buy!!!

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful