Vitamin D3-5000

Reviews
2100 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(1821)
4 Star
(171)
3 Star
(50)
2 Star
(27)
1 Star
(31)
  • Great Product, (Writersings PA)
    07/13/2020

    I've been taking Andrew Lessman vitamins for several years. When I ran out, I bought a brand from a local store. I saw a difference in how I felt. There is something different about these Vitamin D3 capsules that make them so much better than other brands. You will not be disappointed. It's worth the money!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I don't know yet, (MOOSHIE21 IL)
    07/11/2020

    I just got them last night I will review at the end of August The 1 star is not an indication of how I feel. I had to put a star in order to submit.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • d Anderson, (joyce25 OH)
    06/28/2020

    I have alway taken Andrew Lessman vitamins, they give me health and strenght for my mind and body.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I never received my order., (bitziemama AR)
    06/20/2020

    I never received my order.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Vitamin d. Capsules, (Tiger567 IL)
    06/18/2020

    Very good product.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love capsules , (Ktracy2 WI)
    06/17/2020

    Just what the doctor ordered.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Products, (ljfiske AZ)
    06/12/2020

    You won't be disappointed in buying these vitamins. Thanks for a great product.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Awesome , (kobysc IN)
    06/10/2020

    Thank you Andrew.. we will never be without this product. It really does make a difference

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • great price, (mngirlco MN)
    06/10/2020

    Just starting this product but have had great results with other purchases. Great price fpr quanity offered

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • You Asked for a Review, (Gypsywriter CA)
    06/10/2020

    HSN asked for my review of the product. I've been very impressed with Lessman's products over the years but I really can't review this because IT'S STILL NOT HERE. I've been waiting forever. I'm now concerned for what the package may have been exposed to since it's taken a lengthy and strange route to get to me. So there's my review. Post it if you dare.

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • More D, (Debdoe TX)
    05/29/2020

    A Doctor at work told me to take more D for arthritis. I am taking this 3000 and the multiple vitamin with D 3000. Really does help.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • ?, (wizer PA)
    05/27/2020

    Never received this!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best Vitamin D3, (Globug261 TX)
    05/26/2020

    Essential vitamin for those over 65

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Small but effective, (sassy_2013 FL)
    05/25/2020

    The capsules are small and easy to swallow because they are in powder form instead of other vitamins which come in a solid form.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • The best, (cassybeauty25 FL)
    05/23/2020

    Like no other use many of Andrew's products

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful