Vitamin D3-3000 - 360 Capsules

Reviews
2339 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(2020)
4 Star
(188)
3 Star
(55)
2 Star
(30)
1 Star
(46)
  • check lists of possible side effects, (1945boomer KS)
    02/21/2024

    This has done wonders for my muscles and bones but it caused severe dry eyes and I have had to quit for awhile (dr. request) and when I went off them my dry eyes have improved I am going to say 95 percent in 2 weeks so am excited to see what happens after a month. I will have to go on a lower dose. I was taking 2000 under a doctor's advise for 3yr with blood work each year.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Excellent, (pinky375 NC)
    01/29/2024

    Best vitamins on the planet. I take several different ones and they do what they are suppose to do.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Andrews Vitamins Are The Best , (burmese54 SC)
    01/26/2024

    I take 17 of Andrews vitamins & his D3-3000 is one of them. I am 69 years old & know that our processed foods of every kind does not supply our bodies with the nutrients we need. The fact that I can take his vitamins on an empty stomach really helps, but some of his vitamins need to be taken with a small amount of fat. I always enjoyhis knowledge of his products & the effect they have on our bodies. Andrews vitamins are also a good buy, Do the math. Thank you Andrew. Judy

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic , (LEO1960 PA)
    01/26/2024

    I been ordering ur Vitamins D products n love them I never get an upset stomach n my D levels are great. Thank you , Andrew! Ur the best

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • No side affects vitamin, (lindalewis78 FL)
    01/23/2024

    This is my third time buying this brand. I love that there are no side affects to my stomach. No constipation or gas. Love this brand. It also improved my lab scores for low vitamin deficiency.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Easy on tummy and effective, (belle10 AL)
    01/19/2024

    Use a variety of Lessman supplements and find consistently deliver results with no digestive issues at all.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • The Best!, (Debby21 GA)
    10/26/2023

    I have researched many other companies and compared products and this is the company that I trust for integrity and purity, love Andrew Lessman and his products!

    9 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • TEN STARS, STELLAR THANK YOU, (ToffeeDude NJ)
    09/27/2023

    With all my years taking Andrew Lessman, over 25 years!! Another Can't Live Without. I put this in Christmas Stockings for Family & Friends. Giving Good Healthy Is A Wonderful Gift of Love. Highly Recommend Taking Vitamin D3 Always. Blood Work is Great For Our Family. Everyone Should Check their Vitamin D Level. Thank you Andrew and HSN. We Are On So Many Supplements, Great Prices, The Best, Easy To Swallow, No After Taste. Only The Best Vitamins & Supplements Always.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • It works!, (ria1315 IL)
    09/27/2023

    I love it. I have been feeling more energized since I started taking it.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • A+, (HSNaddicted57 NY)
    09/17/2023

    Does a great job!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Small capsules easy to swallow., (Orange-Flower799 NJ)
    09/09/2023

    Essential nutrient.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • NEVER STOP MAKING VITAMIN D3-300, (Doodlenonna TX)
    09/02/2023

    This tiny gem is easy to take, and the oncologist told me to take for the rest of my life. Thank you Andrew & HSN.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Vitamin D3-2000 - 720 capsules, (Suzie-Luna KS)
    09/02/2023

    I love this product is easy to take no additives pure and I have no side effects does not upset my stomach. I love all of Andrews products.

    12 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous, (Lindy73 TX)
    08/27/2023

    I think these vitamins are superb. Thank you Andrew Lessman!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Finally, (Patty03063 FL)
    08/26/2023

    I quit taking vitamin D due to chocking on them! Easy to swallow!! 10 stars from me!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful