Vitamin D3-3000 - 180 Capsules

Reviews
2344 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(2023)
4 Star
(188)
3 Star
(56)
2 Star
(30)
1 Star
(47)
  • Quality vitamin , (LoriS60 PA)
    11/26/2022

    Purchased for patient with CLL & cancer. Needed a quality product. He has had no problems with this specific brand of vitamin over a long period.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Vitamin D3, (kflor3393 AL)
    11/20/2022

    Would not be without these. I am an RN and my Doctor ask me how I keep my levels up. I told him with 8000 units a day of Andrews Vitamin D3. Keep up what you are doing is my MD"s response. He also told me I am one of a very few of his patients whose vit-D level is optimal. I highly recommend these to everyone.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • So happy, (donahda NY)
    11/11/2022

    I am really impressed with all of Andrew's products.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Important vitamin, (kimfl2 FL)
    11/02/2022

    Vitamin D is very important for our bodies for so many reasons. One of these each day keeps my vit D levels exactly in range when i have lab work done. My entire family takes these daily.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • I take daily, (carolra MA)
    11/01/2022

    My lab numbers are on track

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great, (sweetpea0406 NM)
    10/19/2022

    When you take Andrew Lessman vitamins you know youre getting the best purest that you can get and it does make a difference your body feels it

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Best Vitamin D , (Travel15 FL)
    10/10/2022

    Vitamin D3 supplement is prescribed by my physician and I must take higher mg of the vitamin. The Andrew Lessman supplement is the best. I will not use any other brand now.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Vitamin D, (Verdis NY)
    10/06/2022

    I take one or two every day

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Vit D3 3000, (janet2203 MI)
    09/17/2022

    Great product been taking these for years!

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Easy to Digest, (finley123 AZ)
    09/09/2022

    There are two reasons I continue to take Andrew Lessman's vitamins. First and most important, they work and make difference. Secondly, they do not upset my stomach. How many vitamin manufacturers can you say that about?

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • vitamins, (FLASH80 WI)
    09/09/2022

    love it because all what i need in one pill

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Riki, (rikita MI)
    09/03/2022

    I have used this for a few months now after the first few weeks my Vitamin D was 30 then after my next bloodtest (6 months) it was 50 so I will see what it is in a couple of months when I get checked again. However I think it is not good that doctors do not check that unless you ask for it.

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • A. Lessman Vitamin D3, (Rollerrink CA)
    08/31/2022

    Quality, quality, quality. Take his vitamins and SEE a difference on your next blood work. You don't just feel better with his high quality vitamins, you see it on the blood test numbers at your next physical. FINALLY, quality vitamins that are affordable and easy to take. Thank you, Andrew!

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Vitamin , (SilkySuky FL)
    08/30/2022

    Great used them before my bloodwork came back much better. So they do work for me.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • PRO CAPS LABS - THE BEST, (Brooklyngpt NY)
    08/30/2022

    HELLO, WE ALL KNOW HOW IMPORTANT VITAMIN D3 IS. AND WE ALL WANT TO HAVE THE PROPER LEVELS IN YOUR BODY TO HAVE GOOD HEALTH. ANDREW LESSMAN'S D3 I BELIEVE IS THE BEST, AS ALL HIS FORMULAS ARE. I BELIEVE IN HIM-AND ONLY TAKE PRO CAPS SUPPLEMENTS, THANKING HIM SINCERELY!!!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful