Vince Camuto Off-Shoulder Yoryu Ruffle Blouse

Reviews
8 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Short and wide, (tigergal LA)
    03/30/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Too short and too wide.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I own 2 colors of the top!, (Bonnie362 TN)
    01/23/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have had so many compliments on this top. I own 2 colors and will order a third. Vince Camuto is the best!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pretty color..., (ashpoo WI)
    08/27/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    ...the pink. But the neck is So very wide, and with the ruffles, forget it. Makes me look very much bigger. Off the shoulder is not for me. But it is too wide to be worn even on the shoulders. It is also very short, in 2x.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Sizing is wrong, (16241624 CO)
    08/26/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I cant figure out HSN sizing. I am 195 pounds 55 and wear a 12-14 and large and even extra large at regular stores and the large here is huge like it is a triple x. I could size down to a medium and it would still be roomy and I have a large chest. I dont see how this has so many good reviews it is not flattering if you carry weight in your stomach.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Not as Described, (Giovan1983 MI)
    08/26/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Read the reviews before I ordered and went by size chart. This top was very big, boxy and very short. Hideous!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Sexy and Classy, (josie818 MI)
    08/15/2019

    I bought all four colors and gush the absolute best blouse ever and it is worth every penny. A conversation starter and this will never be out of season

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • YES, (astarr GA)
    07/10/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I hated paying $90 for this or anyother summer top, however, love the paisley & off the shoulder that stays put. I order natural, I'm XL & ordered XL. Fit is right on.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Very pretty blouse, (tfelix2559 AR)
    07/01/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very pretty blouse

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful