Vince Camuto Kerivini Leather Moto Boot

Reviews
99 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(35)
4 Star
(11)
3 Star
(22)
2 Star
(16)
1 Star
(15)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • The fit was off, but great looking boots, (RKREDAZ AZ)
    09/12/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I purchased the Tuscan taupe in size 6.5 M, my normal size. They are beautiful, however as soon as I attempted to put them on, there was a problem. They were very tight trying to slide my foot inside. The top of my foot right below the ankle was very uncomfortable. I clomped around in them indoors for 20-30 minutes at different times of the day, for several days in a row. I so wanted to keep them. All said, the fit was just not good. Not available in wide width either. Sadly I returned them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very Attractive, (missmelody OR)
    09/06/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The boot is very attractive, but not comfortable to walk in. So I am returning these, bought them in black size 12. They did fit nicely, but too clunky chunky

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice Boots, (ShopAddict38 NJ)
    04/11/2023
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Got a lot of compliments whenever I wore these. They are a good height - I'm 5'3" and sometimes a tall boot chops me in half- these are mid sized and just toed my outfits together. Very comfortable and stylish!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Leather treatment, (michele754 OH)
    12/13/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love them but they had no instructions about how to treat them from the weather

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Luv me some Vince but.., (coolbr33z3 TX)
    12/08/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I am returning because the left is really tight. I love the boots so will try in wide. Hope that works because Im in love with ALL THINGS VINCE and this boot as well.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nce warm camel boots, (rxpanz17 PA)
    11/08/2022

    I usually wear 8.5 W in Vince Camuto shoes ( Medium width in all other brands). I ordered warm camel 8.5 W and it was perfect, except circumstance around top of boots. But with skinny jeans will be perfect. I bought last pair in color, size and width. Boots are keepers.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • So. Cute. Great Quality, (HSN_Fan2 CA)
    09/20/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Bought two pairs. Grey and brown. (Don't remember the actual names.) The grey suede is so beautiful and looks expensive. The brown... a little more rigid and looks a little inexpensive (the ring in the back of the boot), but I have a feeling that the more I wear them, the better they'll look.Fit is great. No issues. Super comfortable.. even my arch feels supported. Nice surprise.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Vince camoto leather moto boot, (painter56 MA)
    09/17/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very beautiful, I love all the details but they are very heavy, that is why only 4 stars.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Boot, (BMore_Jazzy MD)
    09/15/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Unfortunately, it is really heavy. While it may not affect everyone, between the heel, my age and the weight of the shoe, I feel this won't be the best investment of my dollars. I am really sorry to return it. I LOVE it...

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Pretty, (Bethyboo123 OH)
    09/15/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Nice and stylish boot. When I first tried them on I thought Ouch! Maybe I should had ordered a wide. But since they are leather I know they will stretch enough as I wear them. Right now though I won't be able to wear a sock with them. Still, these are a well made boot and should last a long time. I ordered the taupe color. It seems a little darker in person than on my TV screen. Going to keep them and wear them around the house to break them in before the weather gets cold.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Look great, (Emilynn MO)
    09/15/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They look great! I orders the brown very nice color, a little stiff and not as comfortable as I would hope, but not unbearable. Little noisy as I walk. Slips a little on my heal, had to wear a little thicker sock. Will keep, maybe not an all day boot though. Did not come with return label anyway.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful