Vince Camuto Kerivini Leather Moto Boot

Reviews
80 reviews   3.3 out of 5
5 Star
(28)
4 Star
(8)
3 Star
(18)
2 Star
(14)
1 Star
(12)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Love these boots!, (Greenball555 PA)
    01/21/2023
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I get so many compliments on these boots! I love the mid calf height and I just actually went back on HSN and bought another pair! I love them so much, I just bought another pair! Not just comfort, but this beautifully decorated gold hardware is a standout!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Boots, (Dirtyred2159 LA)
    01/18/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Beautiful boots but my feet are very slim and they just are to big for my skinny. Nothing to do with the product.It ran wide only to me. I had on thick basketball socks and for my 9/12 4AAAA feet, it didn't help.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Attention Getter, (Jamcarol7 IL)
    01/09/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered the black which looks amazing! I wore them for the first time and received a lot of attention. I found them to be comfortable and not heavy to me. Great look.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Leather treatment, (michele754 OH)
    12/13/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love them but they had no instructions about how to treat them from the weather

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Luv me some Vince but.., (coolbr33z3 TX)
    12/08/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I am returning because the left is really tight. I love the boots so will try in wide. Hope that works because Im in love with ALL THINGS VINCE and this boot as well.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not your average Vince, (Rbub VA)
    12/02/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The brown leather looks cheap not reflective of the superior quality of Vince Camino. The top of the biotin is extremely wide. I returned these boots not for me.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Boots, (marsha_davis1011 IN)
    11/17/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are absolutely rugged and beautiful. They are comfortable boots.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nce warm camel boots, (rxpanz17 PA)
    11/08/2022

    I usually wear 8.5 W in Vince Camuto shoes ( Medium width in all other brands). I ordered warm camel 8.5 W and it was perfect, except circumstance around top of boots. But with skinny jeans will be perfect. I bought last pair in color, size and width. Boots are keepers.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Looks good but the shalf is to wide, (SM516 NC)
    11/04/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The boot was nice, color was pretty but the width around the leg was too big. I sent them back

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • love them, (dee114 NY)
    11/03/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Got them in black love them!! Very stylish and nice looking hardware!! Love the gold stands out, and not snug around the calf. Perfect with leggins

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Runs large, (djp1 PA)
    11/02/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This is a nice looking boot, but the gold trim around the heel gives it a cheap feel. It also runs big. I always wear a size 8.5 medium--no other size. This 8.5 is very large, even with a thick sock. I have to return it due to size, and will not reorder due to the gold trim.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Simply beautiful!, (Mvg4wrd55 OH)
    10/26/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These boots are quite detailed and a gorgeous two toned brown with gold embellishments. I received many compliments on them.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Too Narrow, (sugie266 WA)
    10/24/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I wear a solid size seven & have never had to deviate from that. However, these were so narrow that I wasn't even able to get my foor down into them. Nice boots, terrible sizing.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Boots need resizing , (florida76 FL)
    10/23/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought this boot as well as 4 other of his boots. Size 8, All of them too tight in the toe box and I have a narrow foot. I tried sizing up to 8 1/2 and way too big. This shoe the same, and tight around the ankle making it uncomfortable. I think his team needs to rework the tow box on all his boots. I am choosing another brand juts because of this. Beautiful boots but if you cant wear them?!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Nice boots but heavy, (Geeforce WI)
    10/22/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    these are beautiful boots. however they are very heavy. I feel like I have been ice skating or hiking after wearing them for a few hours.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful