Vince Camuto Ilda Leather Laced Crossbody

Reviews
16 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love It, (umeka MI)
    08/11/2020

    Got it in the GRAY Loved it so much, went back & bought in BLACK

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • love this bag!!!, (cece0103 CT)
    05/29/2020

    Perfect size, I got gray love it!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nothing special, (kristalea TX)
    05/22/2020

    Vince Camuto bag was cute, nice soft leather but style was nothing special! Plus I need an outside pocket which it did not have, so I sent back!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great leather!, (sammie18 FL)
    05/21/2020

    Look the feel of the leather and easy access into the bag. The only draw back for me is to it does not have a back pocket for my cell phone. Still trying to decide whether or not to keep. Great price for such quality!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • perfect size, (sassy_girl TX)
    05/16/2020

    This crossbody is just rigth. I like it for everyday because it holds everything I need without being too large or heavy. I got the grey for the neutrality and think I need another color. Leather was a must for me.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Bronze, (chicago290 IL)
    05/04/2020

    Love this bronze purse. Very rich looking and a perfect match to what I wanted it for. So happy!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Bag, (theresa129 NY)
    05/03/2020

    I wish I could but the bag was stolenfrom my buildings lobby, I only have the box.

    0 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Spacious Crossbody, (Miloman1 IL)
    11/11/2019

    This bag holds a ton of items, is extremely soft and flexible, I love it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this bag!!, (shopsinnc NC)
    09/12/2019

    I bought this bag in blue & I really love it! It has a lot of room for a crossbody bag and the leather is so soft. I have other Vince Camuto bags & shoes & love them all. I'm thinking of ordering another one of the bags in another color. I would recommend this one highly.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Not correct strap length , (AWFUL7 PA)
    08/23/2019

    The bag was pretty but the strap was not 25...... more like 23..... plus inside pocket was cheaply lined and catches on anything you try and put in the bag!

    5 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Crossbody, (counsie NY)
    06/27/2019

    I own a lot of purses and am always looking for the perfect handbag. This is at the top of my list. It holds my normal size wallet and my iphone6 Plus. The leather is beautiful and the crossbody keeps me hand free. I loved it so much that I bought 3 more in different colors. It is the perfect crossbody

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • My Most Favorite Handbag!, (NTFerrari CA)
    05/18/2019

    This is the most perfect bag in that it is the perfect size to hold a full-size wallet, glasses, keys, phone and lipsticks. The leather is beyond soft yet holds up nicely when placed down. The crossbody strap is perfect length and the blush color is divine! I will order the black as I love this bag so much!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (mare223 MA)
    05/16/2019

    Beautiful quality leather soft plenty of rm and perfect size

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Annie, (IrishAnnie1 PA)
    04/22/2019

    Love this bad, top quality! Looks beautiful in this new rose color great paired with shoes.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Looks well with laced wedge , (flamingo4700 TX)
    03/31/2019

    Purchased to go with shoes they were featured with in the blush. Looks well together but I think its a little overpriced for the size of bag it is.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful