Vince Camuto Aruelle Leather Jeweled Sandal

Reviews
36 reviews   2.8 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(7)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(11)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Perfect for me/compliments recieved, (Mj123459 WY)
    06/18/2023

    These sandals fit me pertly. They are so cute. I received several compliments. They are flat, but I feel like theres enough padding on them and Im kind of fussy. I even bought them in an extra color.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • They are great, (papergirl1107 NY)
    04/24/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide

    I got them in champaign they looked great i had them all day on Easter i had to order the sea foam color for me they where great I got a few compliments.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (gallatin1 TN)
    04/07/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This shoe is beautiful. The leather is nice and the color is gorgeous. Just the right amount of sparkle. Fits true to size. I wear a 5 1/2 and thats what I ordered. Fits perfectly. I ordered both the pink and the gold. Very happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • HELP! I'm in LOVE with these shoes!, (Fooney AZ)
    04/01/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They were all beautiful so it was hard making a choice. Nevertheless I wound up ordering 3 colors because I could not decide and I'm a shoeaholic. I wear a 9-1/2 W in open toe shoes and a 10 W in closed shoes. I ordered 9-1/2 W and the shoe is comfortable However.my heel is right against the back edge and as I am now ordering the remaining two colors I think I'll order a 10 W. If it doesn't work - I can always exchange them. HSN is great about that.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Good Quality , (heavenly3 CA)
    03/29/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Great quality and fit! I got the pink color. They are beautiful and fit great. I wear between a 5 and 5 1/2 and got the 5 1/2. My foot is between med. and wide. I got med. and love that they are not to tight.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love my sandals , (rxpanz17 PA)
    03/26/2023

    I always order 8.5 Wide in Vince Camuto because this brand runs too narrow. This time I ordered the same size and width In champagne and pink and came back for light blue. Even though I have medium width, the wide width in Vince Camuto gives me extra room and doesnt scratch. I keep both pairs and waiting for light blue sandals.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • So Pretty, (RBeno MN)
    03/25/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are so pretty !! I have many VC shoes that are heels and was happy to see that he designed a beautiful "flat" that was dressy. As I get older, these are perfect. More flat styles please.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous and seems comfy, (Gindink MS)
    03/24/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I basically ordered the outfit the model was wearing for the presentation of these shoes. I got the black print option and they are so pretty! I have a wide foot and a high instep so sandals with a strap(s) over the top of my foot, quite often, dont work. I ordered the 8 in wide width and it fits great. I havent worn them out and about yet so Im not sure how comfortable theyre going to be yet. But, just trying them on, they seemed to be really comfy. Cant wait to wear them!!

    5 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Like the style and color., (FashionestaTX TX)
    03/29/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I purchased the champagne and I really liked the looks of this slide. I ordered size a 9 M. The fit was fine except for the braided strap. I have a narrow/medium size foot and the braided strap (arch support) was very loose. I'm so disappointed, as this was going to be my weekend run around shoe.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Cute Sandal, (Valk NY)
    03/27/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered the pink but exchanged for the champagne as I would get more wear with a neutral color. They are very comfortable and love the little bit of bling to it. They run true to size.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Pink , (tricty6 VA)
    03/27/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The trap is very loose, that the only think I did not like about the shoe. I love everything else. The padding is very comfortable.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful apricot color , (ceekayfl FL)
    03/24/2023

    I love any variation of orange. This will pop nicely against black and dark blue. I always order wide in VC, but these are a tad loose. Not enough to return for a medium. I love this shoe.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Returnedto wide, (honeybear5811 MI)
    05/10/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Returned this item, have not received my credit to my account

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lily012013!, (lily012013 LA)
    10/18/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very pretty slide, beautiful vibrant color, I ordered in the Pink size 11M, shoe runs a little big, I recommend sizing down 1 sz, insole is sort of stiff and don't flex. I don't know if I would order again. Maybe if the insole bend a little then it is possible I would order again, for now, no!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Too Wide, (Mon320girl CA)
    04/10/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Color was pretty champagne, but too sparkly for me and way too wide. Sent back right away, but still no refund.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful