Vince Camuto Allost Leather/Suede Heeled Bootie

Reviews
9 reviews   3.2 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Perfect fit and perfect heel height, (pattycakes9 TX)
    03/02/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I purchased the red brick and wore them with all dark gray outfit. I wear a size 7 1/2 fit perfect. Great heel height. Perfect for work had them on for 8 hours. Very comfortable

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • LOVE LOVE THEM, (LeeS7246 NJ)
    02/12/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Received so many compliments on these boots. Very comfortable

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Soft and comfortable boot, (CTphoenix3 CT)
    12/10/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought these boots in the tan color. I have previously broken both my feet and finding shoes and boots that are comfortable, especially with heels, is difficult. Absolutely love the fit and comfort of these!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Comfy, (SUSIE2174 IN)
    09/03/2022

    I purchased the camel and Black . Sometimes the heels are too high. Not in this one ! Great price!

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • nice looking, (Debbie14561 KY)
    02/08/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The black croco are stiff and a little smaller fit, glad I got a 10 vs 91/2. Wish I could pay someone to break these in for me. My shins are gonna be bruised.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Tight boot, (sha223 PA)
    10/29/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I was not happy with them too tight fitting. Not what I thought. I been wanting to return them. Still have not received a label. I have called several times. Please send the label so they can be returned. Thank you..

    5 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Disappointingly narrow, (Julziebee CA)
    12/05/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I was so hoping these boots would work--the color was a versatile berry red--the heel was sensible but sexy--a perfect dressed up look to a pair of jeans and leather jacket. But they were so narrow, I could see both sides of my foot wwhen I placed the boots on the instep of my foot. These boots are NOT a medium but more like a AAA narrow. Sizing up would not help, sadly, I had to return them.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very Tight Fitting, (Pokie50 KS)
    10/07/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    It hurts, wish I can cut the top off near my ankles.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Sadly, too late to return. , (Suyi MI)
    12/08/2022

    I already had these boots in natural. They are very comfortable, so much so, that I started looking for another pair in black. Theyre my go to dressy boot. I assumed the black ones would be comfortable as well because its the same shoe in a different color, but they are beyond stiff. I wore the black ones to a holiday party and I couldnt wait to get home to take them off, which has never happened with the tan ones. FYI, I bought the tan ones at DSW, not HSN.

    16 out of 17 found this review helpful