Versace Woman by Gianni Versace Eau de Parfum Spray 3.4 oz for Women

Reviews
9 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Very nice fragrance , (tootbev CA)
    03/30/2020

    Not overpowering. But pleasant. I enjoy wearing it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • WOW!!!!!!!, (buttsMaria GA)
    10/05/2014

    Again, a great buy and it smells soooooooo good.Where ever I wear it I receive so many compliments. It has a soft and intriguing scent that's spell bounding! The smell last forever,no need to touch-up through the day/night!!!! Love it! Thanks ,again HSN.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Smell!!!, (Anonymous SC)
    05/19/2014

    I love the smell of this parfum, it is not too heavy and last all day. Absolutely love, love, love it!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Smell, (DemeYvonne MI)
    04/24/2014

    This perfume is by far thee most elegant smelling perfume I have. The bottle is gorgeous and the smell lasts all day. I absolutely love it.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • ONE OF MY ALL TIME FAVORITE , (beautyaddict123 AZ)
    09/27/2007

    The scent is unbelievable, you will just love this perfume, smells sexy and desirable. Light,yet yummy, the plum and musk makes it special. this is my third bottle. love,love love.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Mrsbling, (mrsbling4 MD)
    06/15/2018

    just ok!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not My Style, (sony349 TX)
    08/29/2014

    Had heard a great deal about this fragrance, so thought I would try it. While it does smell very fresh and floral ,it was just not my style.Unfortunately it went back .

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Woman by gianni versace, (Jazzyjo57 GA)
    11/03/2016

    It is like water. Only slight fragrance when first spray on.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • old, (nita92 TN)
    12/14/2014

    I think i recieved an old bottle. It doesnt really have a scent :( Returning

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful