Vera Bradley Iconic Quilted Handbag and Matching RFID Wallet

Reviews
17 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • LOVE IT!!!, (bniccis TX)
    04/26/2020

    Right size for all your necessities

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Update perfect!, (Tappi CO)
    03/07/2019

    Very happy with this purchase...I have the original version from years ago and I like the extra hidden zipper pockets on this 'new' version. The big plus with this bag is the matching wallet! The new print is beautiful. I've gotten many compliments.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • CUTE , (Cjmcmlln NJ)
    03/06/2019

    This bag is very cute, nice bright colors and not too big or too small. It has RFID and the wallet is a nice meduim size. Can be used as a satchel or a crossbody.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect bag, (skywalker5308 WI)
    02/22/2019

    I bought the all black version. I love all the pockets to stay organized and the wallet is a good size. I checked the prices on the Vera Bradley site for the individual items and the HSN price for the bundle is a significant savings.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Brighton hit!, (JOSMILANTU IL)
    02/21/2019

    Great price, perfect size and wallet is perfect for my taste.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it , (kintzaio OH)
    02/20/2019

    Love this purse wallet duo. Cant wait for more Vera Bradley

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great size, (chris127 AR)
    02/20/2019

    I love it! Not to big! Not to small! I love Vera Bradley!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Delicious for Spring!, (KTZS TX)
    02/20/2019

    I'm trying so hard to wait for Spring to carry this oh so pretty bag & wallet! I love Vera's new pattern and the bag itself has so many cool compartments. ... 5 stars plus!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • My preferite handbag, (at25 CA)
    02/20/2019

    Very light, a lot of pockets for keeping things easy to find. The material is great. AT

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Vera Bradley Handbag, (Abbie13 SC)
    02/20/2019

    Lightweight, lots of pockets for organization- inside and out. Navy Blue looks so classy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Vera Bradley , (ZAZU111 PA)
    02/19/2019

    This is my first Vera Bradley bag. Its gorgeous. I love all the organization with all the compartments. The six is perfect and its nice and light weight. Also like that everything zips up. And love the wallet just as much

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Incredible beautiful! , (Emotionalbalance CA)
    02/19/2019

    I love this bag and matching wallet! It is so soft, the colors so vibrant, my fav bag! So much room too! I want to order another in a different color! After this bag no other compares!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Terrific Vera Bradley Handbag, (coffeetanta PA)
    01/20/2020

    Vera Bradley's handbag and RFD wallet is perfect. The safety of the wallet is a plus. The style and compartments in this handbag keeps all my items separate so it is easy to find things when I need them. Its also lite weight over the shoulder and is comfortable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice enought, but a hefty price tag, (sewimpressed IA)
    01/16/2020

    I got the black. I spent most of the summer in a tiny dooney satchel & wanted something a touch larger that was neutral and offered RFID protection. Its a nice enough set and much larger than my prior bag. Its lightweight which I need due to neck & neurological issues. While I have other patterned Vera Bradley bags, I do question if the value is there in this set for this price point.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Xxx, (kooka1953 KY)
    02/21/2019

    I love, love, love the handbag but HATE the wallet! It is too hard to get the cards out, difficult to tell cards, does not open nearly enough. I would only recommend the handbag.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful