Vanity Fair Beauty Back Full Figure Minimizer Bra

Reviews
9 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great fit, (WMH1219 MI)
    05/31/2020

    This bra is wonderful and comfortable under daily scrubs

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So comfortable!, (gsxrchic IN)
    04/24/2020

    Bra is soft, well made, and keeps the girls in place. I will order more in the future!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • very comfortable, (bbco CO)
    04/03/2020

    It is difficult to find a full figure bra that is comfortable. I will order another one of these.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love It !, (shoppin2much IL)
    04/03/2020

    I ordered the other set that was the todays special 2 pack and did not like that set so sent back cups too padded for my liking . Then I got this minimizer bra and It is so much better for me !! It gives me a great look under my tops. I am a larger busted gal and I don't like to flaunt them ! It is comfortable as well. went back and ordered another

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Outstanding, (Kris777 UT)
    03/29/2020

    Terrific bra with terrific fit. I need an underwire bra that gives me the support I dearly need. These are fairly priced and are exactly what I needed. Great product and looking forward to this style coming back.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Comforable and chic, (Ivonarx ME)
    03/22/2020

    I usually wear wacoal bras and love them but saw this marked down so decided to give it a try. I really loved how comfortable and smooth this bra was. Not as pretty as my wacoal bras but still sophisticated and chic. Getting another.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Not to happy, (Chichigirl46 IN)
    04/16/2020

    I ware 44DD and yes its comfortable BUT it has no side support, I hate a bra That everything bulges under the arms, very poor construction on the sides for bigger sizes, would not buy again.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Minimize bra, (kat85 FL)
    04/05/2020

    Sending back for sizing reasons. Would have chosen a different size because I did like the bra. However, I dont want to pay for shipping again so I've chosen not to take the risk if a different size didn't work.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Strange fit, (OAP NC)
    04/05/2020

    Not for me. The cups wrinkle I will be returning.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful