Vanessa Williams Open Shoulder Jumpsuit

Reviews
11 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Super experience , (Favor735 AR)
    03/17/2021

    Gorgeous, everything about it!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice jumpsuit, (57angel NY)
    10/14/2020

    I loved the jumpsuit but the material is too clingy for my thighs so I sent back.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (romie65lknl NY)
    09/03/2020

    The material is soft and so comfortable. I am a size 8 sometimes a 10 depending on brand, so I ordered the medium to be safe. It was a perfect fit. Wore it to an engagement party for 6 hours without wrinkling. Lots of compliments. Washed, put in dryer gentle cycle. Looks perfect.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Flattering, (chattysal FL)
    08/18/2020

    This is a gorgeous jumpsuit. I ordered it in the jade green, tried it on and immediately ordered another one in black. I found it to be generous in fit and I did size down for the black one. The top is meant to drape. I'm 5'7" and ordered it in the regular length and it's perfect.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Aries 11, (aries11 FL)
    06/10/2020

    This is the perfect jumpsuit. Just beautiful. Love that it has arm coverage.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Glad I purchased this jumper..., (lisaann210 TX)
    06/10/2020

    Its very flattering and the fabric is breathable. I got so many compliments on this and looking forward to ordering the red and the black. This jumper hugs my body without accentuating the problem areas and definitely highlights the good areas. I do wish it came in petite length. Im 54 and short-waisted so it was a bit long even with 3 heels.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • I've searched for YEARS for this jumpsuit!, (JOYEUSE TX)
    05/04/2020

    I've literally searched for YEARS for a jumpsuit that is this comfortable & flattering. I've honestly lost count of the number of jumpsuits that I've ordered & returned. This one is SPECIAL. I ordered it in my usual size Small & the fit is perfect--it's as if Ms Williams tailor-made it just for me. And I have a hard-to-fit athletic future (I'm a competitive cyclist). I especially love the design of the top--it minimizes my bust line while showing off my toned arms. 5 stars is NOT enough!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Relaxing and stunning. , (Quenquen FL)
    04/28/2020

    I got every color in XS. My size is 2/4. I am 57. Fit like they were made for me. LOVE the green and black. Will keep the red too. LOVE everything about it. Really enjoy the cut and pockets. Feel like I look gorgeous in them without even trying.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • I LOVE IT, (barbieintexas TX)
    04/15/2020

    Bought in green, its beautiful and comfy. Nice material, nice weight, I'm 5'10" usually a small but went with medium. Wanted it to be alittle longer in torso, it worked, it is alittle loose fitting on top, but it flows nicely. Very pleased with purchase, beautiful color.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Truly relaxed but elegant figure flatting, (Ashitanga1 CA)
    04/13/2020

    I can't believe this jumpsuit fits me like a glove and still shows my curves. The front drape perfectly, sexy but not inappropriate. The pant drapes perfectly on my ankles not too wide or too tight. Love it & going to buy 2nd one in red.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • coco, (turlingtoni VA)
    04/12/2020

    I am very please with my purchase. The fabric quality and fit is excellent. Vanessa scored a 10 on this design.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful