Urban Sport by J/Slides NYC Orion Lifestyle Sneaker

Reviews
16 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Awesome looking shoe, (tnmax CA)
    05/15/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I couldn't believe how easy it was to slip on; at first sight when first received, I thought omg.... But yes they slipped right on. I ordered black, size 8, my normal size is 7&1/2...so yes I kept them & love them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sexy Looking Sneaker , (Shari742 NY)
    03/16/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I purchased the Black in a size 9, I usually wear 9 1/2 but according to the description on TV says order 1/2 up. I took a chance on size 9 and they fit perfectly. Im glad that I took that chance so I wouldnt have to exchange them.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous sneaker!, (Katai2015 NY)
    02/23/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I purchased two pair. These are so stylish and comfortable. I couldn't believe how light and comfortable they were. Excellent quality! Just a great pair of kicks! Absolutely love them!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fun sporty color, (ceerob AL)
    02/17/2022
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These knit fabric shoes tend to be loose. I had to put insole inside to give it a more snug fit so my feet would not slide inside as a walked. Now for the bad, the back tab is way too high and digs in your back ankle!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Terrible fitting, (Girl31707 GA)
    10/05/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are super cute on the foot. However, they do have a narrow toe box and narrow foot bed. The upper is stretchy and airy but the sole is uncomfortable, thin and the collar rubs on the ankle. I'm returning them.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Super cute, terrible fit, (AMCOUNSELOR OH)
    09/14/2021

    Purchased these in black, size 6, there are no half sizes in this style. I usually wear a 6 or 6 1/2. The toe box is narrow and heel wide, heel slipped out of she. . Tab on back rubs and is irritating. Also ordered Urban Active TSV in 6 1/2, same situation. Despite fit, they are super cute. Returned both pairs.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Cute Style, (geelee MO)
    07/15/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Trendy look. Comfortable.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Urban sport sneaker, (yvonne28 NC)
    06/10/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Fits ok, but the bottoms are very stiff!!! Not sure if I will keep them. Need memory foam. And cushioned bottom.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Ok but, (makeup2663 CA)
    06/09/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Im a size 8. Ordered the 8 and they were too big. My heel kept slipping out. Also ordered a 7, which was too tight. Had to return both pairs.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • wrong shoe , (gilily AZ)
    06/03/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered the grey with the snake trims and silver plate at the heal. I did not get that shoe at all. I wear an 8-1/2 and sized up to a 9 like the program host suggested and the shoe was huge!! Also, they are not as cushy as other brands. I had to return this pair. I gave this shoe a 4 cuz a person might opt to keep it, but I did not get what I purchased so I'm giving it a 3 for not honoring what I had ordered and paid for.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • wrong shoe , (gilily AZ)
    06/03/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered the grey with the snake trims and silver plate at the heal. I did not get that shoe at all. I wear an 8-1/2 and sized up to a 9 like the program host suggested and the shoe was huge!! Also, they are not as cushy as other brands. I had to return this pair. I gave this shoe a 4 cuz a person might opt to keep it, but I did not get what I purchased so I'm giving it a 3 for not honoring what I had ordered and paid for.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Well done, (jay147 LA)
    04/13/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    When I first saw these I thought these I thought they were expensive the looked mower than true to size. I wear an 8/12 so I took the chance and got myself an 8 and omg the are simply perfect. I am going to get another pair.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • My kind of shoe!, (Bobbi_doll GA)
    04/12/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I Love! Love! Love! This shoe, Its comfortable and stylish, I have worn them with leggings, a skirt, and pants. I thought because of the style of the shoe they would be difficult to put on but to my surprise, they slip right on, let me remind you that I have a high instep. I normally wear a 9/91/2 but I opt for the 9 and they are perfect!! And they are worth every penny. Urban Sport by J/Slides NYC is now on my radar. :-))

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Cute, (Maxie2002 TX)
    04/11/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love the Sneaker, but have to return because the tab on the back rubs the back of my heal.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Nice shoe but runs large, (Ildi NJ)
    04/05/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I loved the look of the shoe and ordered my usual size 8. Sadly they were too big and my heel was slipping. I decided to reorder a different style from this brand with laces so I could tighten it to fit my feet securely. The new style fit perfectly and I have already gotten a lot of compliments. If you have wider feet these may work for you.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful